Reviews of Premiere Citi Suites Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.4

Based on 51 reviews
4.1

"Another Nice Stay in PCS."

  4.2
 December 10, 2019
 Nel (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Pros: The staff are respectful and friendly. The room was spacious. It has good location, walking distance from restaurants and grocery stores. Wifi is fast. Price was reasonable. Extra pillows available. FREE breakfast. Cons: The comfort room smells bad since its defective exhaust fan was not replaced. No towels available inside the room, we have to ask from the front desk.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Fast Wifi, Reasonable Price, and Good Location. Room: Deluxe Twin (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 12/08/2019 to 12/09/2019

"Nice couple of days."

  4.7
 August 16, 2019
 Neal (M, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This hotel is a great deal in a great area. It is away from the main road which keeps the noise down. The rooms are large and spacious, the bathroom is also a decent size. There is a small safe for valuables and a big screen TV. The breakfast was included and it is simple but delicious, just a few choices of meats, served with eggs and rice or bread. I enjoyed my stay and would love to return.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, big rooms, strong WiFi Room: Deluxe Twin (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 08/14/2019 to 08/16/2019

"Awesome Place"

  4.7
 August 14, 2019
 Tine (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We really loved our stay with PREMIERE CITI SUITES. The staff was very accommodating and considerate. The place is so clean and very affordable. Promise we will choose PREMIERE CITI SUITES as our next home every time we will visit CEBU.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, Location, Cleanliness Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast- PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 08/13/2019 to 08/14/2019

"Good stay :-)"

  3.5
 May 12, 2019
 Bing (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We only stay for one night. The room was good, but you can easily tell that it is somewhat an “old but renovated” hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Location, Food Room: Deluxe Triple with breakfast-PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 04/28/2019 to 04/29/2019

"Super satisfied stay at the hotel"

  5
 April 20, 2019
 Jen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very good nice hotel staff, and good food... Thank you so much Ms. Angel Berbisada and Ms.Kim Rosales for the warm accommodations. Until our next travel to Cebu...Thank you again. Satisfied customer here...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service ,value for money ,and hospitable staff Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast- PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 04/14/2019 to 04/15/2019

"I wish I can stay a little longer"

  4.3
 October 23, 2018
 The travellers (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We booked this place for a night but we were just able to stay for about 5 hours, haven’t really explored the hotel but I can speak for our room. The room was spacious and clean. The beds’ sizes are okay and comfortable to sleep at. The staffs were approachable. Although Wi-Fi connection is weak.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Cleanliness, Amenities Room: Deluxe Twin (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 06/30/2017 to 07/01/2017