Reviews of Privato Ortigas - Page 24

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.2

Based on 147 reviews
4.1

"A Satisfied Client"

  4
 December 24, 2015
 Pepe (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

We need a place to stay because we had an event near in Pasig and Privato Hotel was the perfect hotel to stay. It was affordable and accessible, their room is small but it is well-organized, clean and everything is there. Though, you can hear the noise outside. It was a good stay and I will stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Room, Friendly Receptionist Room: Executive Twin Room - 6 Days Advance Booking - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 10/09/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Satified client"

  4.4
 December 13, 2015
 Shane (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

It was for stay-cation when I booked at PRIVATO HOTEL,I stayed in a Executive King Room and everything on it was okay and organize, though it wasn't that big at least it was fine-looking room with complete amenities and bathroom, I will say that it was enough for me. I've actually tried their cookie bar but not their main dish and I'm fine with the taste of their cookie bar and since it was accessible to establishment i just ate outside . Their staff was very approachable and accommodating. I didn't encounter any problem with in my stay and I am very satisfied, I will surely come back quite some time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Bathroom, Pool Room: Executive King Room - 3 Days Advance Booking - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/25/2015 to 09/26/2015

"Good stay..."

  4.2
 December 13, 2015
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

Nice room. Love the bed. Big and comfy bed. We stayed at 11th floor, it has a nice view though. It also has a free parking. Just need to validate it at the reception before leaving. I like the shower also. The only thing that I didn't like was the information when booking. I booked this thru travelbook and their info about the check out time was different when we arrived at the hotel. We had a late check in (around 2am-ish) coz we came from our Christmas party and yet they want us to check out at 12pm. But in their check out information (travelbook site), we can check out later than 12pm. But the receptionist insisted that it's 12pm. I even handed the receptionist my printed copy of my booking confirmation and she saw the check out time which is later than 12pm. I chose this hotel coz I thought they are allowing to have late check out but I was wrong. I may or may not book again in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: facilities, location, value for money Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/06/2015 to 12/07/2015

"Relaxing Stay at Privato Hotel"

  3.7
 October 12, 2015
 Dahlia (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I'm glad I choose Privato Hotel for our Staycation. Thinking it was weekend, I thought they wouldn't be able to accommodate us, as it was a last minute booking. But great news for us because they were able to squeeze us in for a very spacious and relaxing hotel room. The staff were very friendly and they offer amazing customer service. Shout out to the Manager on the reception -Arianna for providing excellent service. We were even upgraded to a bigger room. The hotel was easy to locate and it just across Capital Commons where there are a lot of restaurants and cafes. I will surely recommend this to my family and friends. If you want an affordable and relaxing stay, better choose Privato Hotel in Shaw Blvd. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,amazing Staff,fast internet Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 10/10/2015 to 10/11/2015

"Short yet fun staycation"

  5
 July 6, 2015
 Gin (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We loved everything about the hotel, kids pool dippin, clean facilities, nice people and great place. Our short yet fun experience is so memorable! Hoping to be back anytime soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Refreshing staycation, budget wise, great people Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 07/01/2015 to 07/02/2015

"They made me an advocate of their hotel!"

  4.6
 June 11, 2015
 Anonymous (0, , Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Privato Hotel really showed Filipino Hospitality at its best. The Concierge services they provided me exceeded my expectations. The room attendant was very polite but what really struck me was the concern and world class customer service showed by the receptionist and Manager in charge. I arrived tired and sweaty from walking with my huge bag. I made a pun out of the heat and they immediately reacted by lowering the lobby AC. Maybe a small thing to easily overlook but it's because of people like them that would make me choose Privato out of other choices. I am now an advocate of Privato Culture.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Quiet Area Room: Executive Twin Room - Special Offer - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 05/16/2015 to 05/17/2015
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.