Reviews of Privato Ortigas

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.2

Based on 147 reviews
4.1

"Satisfying stay at Privato Hotel"

  5
 October 21, 2019
 Dex (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my stay! The room, services and staff were great. Also, the foods are great. I'm satisfied with staying at Privato Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,Room is clean, Strong Wifi Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 10/19/2019 to 10/20/2019

"enjoy and well relaxed staycation"

  4.7
 June 3, 2019
 dior (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

we enjoy our stay, staff are very pleasant, we appreciate staying in privato as they don’t charge any fee for food delivery.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: pleasant staff, cleanliness, service Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 06/01/2019 to 06/02/2019

"Privato Hotel is a must try"

  3.8
 February 4, 2019
 Jha (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I will surely comeback, got sure time to stay because we have to go back early in Batangas but I will surely come back and experience their roof deck bar :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of Money-4, View from the room-4, Accesibility-3 Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 02/02/2019 to 02/03/2019

"Cozy New Year’s Eve @ Privato"

  4.4
 January 12, 2019
 Gale (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Privato had good service - hospitable & approachable staff. We stayed NYE so it was a bit packed. The room we got had great views of the metro and fireworks. They offered a room upgrade but did not get it as we’d like to see the view (the other room was facing Shaw Blvd). We had a problem with our bathroom as the pipes were leaking. This was immediately attended to by their facilities staff. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. It was close to establishments and dining areas. The beds were comfortable and sheets were fresh. One comment would probably to expand coffee menu at the “cafe” at the lobby with not just hot coffee. Also, perhaps it would be best if it’s not a trainee or OJT that’s assigned at the cafe to attend to guest orders.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Nice Metro View Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/31/2018 to 01/01/2019

"The Reunion"

  3.8
 January 4, 2019
 Chad (M, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

I like the place especially the Rooftop because it has nice scenery especially during the night. The only down side I guess the slow elevator.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, The Location, and Facilities Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 12/27/2018 to 12/28/2018

"Good Location"

  3
 December 30, 2018
 AMV (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

The good news is - Place is in an excellent location - near supermarkets, banks, restaurants, malls. There is also strong wi-fi wherever you go in the hotel. There are only two small elevators, so there can be a queue sometimes heading up/ down the different floors. Beds are comfy but only have one full pillow each (and a thin throw pillow). Pool is small, but good for kids (very shallow). The Bad: There is no actual driveway to the hotel, so if you are heading there in inclement weather, expect to be drenched as you alight your vehicle and head up the stairs to enter the lobby. Porters/ bellhops not always helpful - or not enough of them to assist when there are multiple guests in the lobby. Its okay, but I probably won't re-book until I've tried the other hotels in the area for comparison

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Strong Wifi, Service is Okay Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 12/24/2018 to 12/25/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.