Reviews of Subic Bay Travelers Hotel - Page 7

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.2

Based on 42 reviews
4.2

"Worth Coming Back Place!"

  4.4
 October 28, 2016
 Tess (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We had a vacation here in Subic Bay it has a nice lobby and good and big parking lot. Our room was well organized, has a nice interior and has a good lighting that was pleasing to the eyes. The bathroom as clean and has complete toiletries. It was a nice hotel to stay in Subic.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Lobby, Parking Lot, Room Room: Superior Double Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Double Room with Breakfast Stay Date: 09/11/2016 to 09/12/2016

"Love staying at the hotel"

  5
 October 25, 2016
 Sol (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Employees are all very accommodating.i love the place.large parking.clean pool and good ambiance

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance,parking,pool Room: Superior Double Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Double Room with Breakfast Stay Date: 10/22/2016 to 10/23/2016

"When In Subic Bay"

  3.6
 March 13, 2016
 El Rosario (M, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

It was a business trip and we supply linens hotels in Subic, we stayed at SUBIC BAY TRAVELERS HOTEL since it has an affordable and it just near at our preferred destination and there were nearby restaurants. Our room was neat, decent and spacious. Everything was functioning well and there were complimentary bottled water and coffee. The staff was very accommodating and nice. We are satisfied and we have a good stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: WiFi, Accessible, Parking Lot Room: Superior Double Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Double Room with Breakfast Stay Date: 01/27/2016 to 01/28/2016

"Family Getaway!"

  4.2
 March 8, 2016
 Marge (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We had a family outing in Subic and stayed at SUBIC BAY TRAVELERS HOTEL.The hotel was already old and it is more on sightseeing. But they have a nice lobby and good parking lot. Their room was spacious with complete amenities and everything was functioning well. The pool was inviting it was a little bit small but it was clean.The buffet breakfast was tasty and have a lot of choices and they also have a good service. They also have a nice massage service which costs 500 pesos. We really enjoy and we had a relaxing stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, Price, Swimming pool Room: Superior Double Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Double Room with Breakfast Stay Date: 01/29/2016 to 01/31/2016

"Very acomodating staffs"

  4.4
 February 15, 2016
 Arjay (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

My first time in Subic... My first time also in Subic Bay Travellers Hotel. I was welcomed by very friendly staffs in front desk. Very helpful and accomodating. The room was great. My only comment was, signage for directions regarding the room numbers were limited.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, accessibility, friendliness of staffs Room: Superior Double Room (Without Breakfast) - Superior Double Room Stay Date: 02/06/2016 to 02/07/2016

"Great Relaxation"

  5
 February 7, 2016
 Kaye (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Their swimming pool is great for relaxation and bonding. Staff is responsive. Price is really affordable for their good services.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: swimming pool, bedroom, low price Room: Superior Double Room (Without Breakfast) - Superior Double Room Stay Date: 02/06/2016 to 02/07/2016