Reviews of Sukitel Budget Hotel Batangas

"Disappointed"

  1.8
 April 2, 2019
 Chester (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

We are so disappointed with this hotel (if you can consider it as a "hotel"). When the tricycle dropped us off, it looked like an old house turned to a motel of some sort. Everything is old. Starting from the front door, stairs, doors, ceiling, everything! The room is so small, the bathroom is dirty with a broken door knob. They just plastered it with a cardboard just to attach the knob to the door. Even the remote control of the tv has a card taped on its back side for the battery not to fall off. We just badly needed a place to stay before going to Calatagan the next day and it so happened that it was the only place that's still available, no wonder why! The receptionist was wearing shirt and maong shorts and flipflops like the one you wear at home, atleast she could have given this place something good to review about but no! We really wanted to transfer to another hotel even if for a higher price but sadly we can't find any. Will not recommend this place and we will not come back again. Never.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Just, the, location Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/31/2019 to 04/01/2019

"comfortable and sound shape"

  4.2
 September 12, 2018
 Nicao (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This property was undoubtedly charming and their living spaces and the comfort room were in a sound shape.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: comfortable, sound shape, charming Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 08/10/2018 to 08/11/2018

"clean and satisfying"

  3.4
 May 31, 2018
 Bern (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

This lodge was in the appropriate milieu and the restroom was in a dirt-free position that they have produced to be hugely peaceable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: restroom, dirt-free, peaceful Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/08/2018 to 04/09/2018

"Review At sukitel hotel"

  4.2
 March 11, 2017
 Kuhki (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Stayed here with husband and friends for 5 nights. Very satisfied with your staffs, excellent service, friendly and attentive.. Nice ambiance, nice decoration, good place, good price.. And would like to thanks for the birthday decoration in my room on my birthday. it's really surprised me and made my day. Thank you very much.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good stay, nice place, affordable price Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Not Recommended for Another Stay"

  2.4
 May 30, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 2

When we arrived, the receptionist did not have my booking details which was transacted on the same day. He even said that there is no standard room available anymore. He booked us instead in their standard suite room. He even mentioned that it is a bigger room. We were disappointed however to know that the aircon cannot cool the entire room. So the stay has been very uncomfortable. The tv is also so small. The comfort room could have been ok, if not for some sweepings at the corner which were not cleaned up. The stay is not a good value for money. I don't know if the stay at the standard room is more comfortable, as the aircon will have a smaller room to cool.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Ease of booking at Travel Book, Proximity to the Beaches Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 05/28/2016 to 05/29/2016