Reviews of Summit Hotel Magnolia Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.8
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.4

Based on 65 reviews
4.5

"First time"

  4.2
 September 24, 2018
 Libra (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was our first time here and definitely happy with the experience. The location is just so awesome as it is near to the mall.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, food, service Room: Deluxe Twin - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 09/22/2018 to 09/23/2018

"valentines date"

  5
 March 14, 2018
 Rose (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The room is spacious, the bed is also good. Cannot say anything negative about the hotel. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Spacious, convenient, good service Room: Deluxe King - Deluxe King Stay Date: 03/14/2018 to 03/14/2018

"A relaxing weekend"

  3.8
 February 8, 2018
 Joan (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I booked in Summit Hotel to have a short rest after a very busy week in the office. My overnight stay with my husband has given both of us a relaxing and fun rest time. The fact that Summit Hotel is directly linked to Robinson's Magnolia is really a big plus because I also got the chance to do some shopping. The room is spacious, clean and with good lightings which I really liked because I got to do some readings too. We had a problem with the broken water faucet but the staff handled our problem quickly and we get to really enjoy the rest of our stay. Thumbs up for Summit Hotel-Magnolia.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, reasonable price, friendly staff Room: Deluxe King - Deluxe King Stay Date: 02/02/2018 to 02/03/2018

"Very Satisfying Stay at TB - Summit Hotel Magnolia"

  5
 January 8, 2018
 Roden (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Good Service, Welcoming Guard, Accommodating Receptionist and Staffs. The staff will do their best to give everything what you need.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Welcoming Guard, Accommodating Receptionist and Staffs Room: Super Twin - Insider Deal - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 12/28/2017 to 12/30/2017

"Very Satisfied Stay at TB - Summit Hotel Magnolia"

  4.7
 January 8, 2018
 Roden (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Accommodating with all our requests and everything that we need. Good Service. Welcoming Guard and Receptionist, Friendly Crew.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Welcoming Guard and Receptionist, Friendly Crew Room: Super Twin - Insider Deal - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 12/28/2017 to 12/30/2017

"Staycation doesn’t need to come with a price!"

  4.5
 December 19, 2017
 Kristina (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The room was very cheap, but the value that you get in return exceeds the price. Where else can you get a clean and decent room with hot and cold shower for as low as 1,000 pesos. As they say, the price of admission is worth it. The location is nice as it is beside the beach, the only drawback is that the beach is not that good but the view is nice and relaxing. Facilities are just average same as with the food. Staff are friendly, though. Just a feedback to the hotel though, in the future, customers that are booking online, most of them prefer paperless transaction. It wasn't really an inconvenience, but when we came in, the front desk asked for paper copies of the receipt of the payment and the booking transaction, all of which was already in my phone via the email confirmation that I received. I like the environment and I just don't like wasting paper that way. Overall though, again, for its price, it's certainly worth it to stay in.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Convenience, Cleanliness Room: Super King - Late Booking - Super King - Late Booking Stay Date: to