Reviews of The Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 5
  • Service 4.8

Based on 10 reviews
4.6

"private and wonderful"

  4.2
 October 4, 2018
 Mids (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This dwelling place was actually private and their wonderful bathroom and common area were in an outstanding setting.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: private, wonderful bathroom, common area Room: Standard - Standard Stay Date: 09/12/2018 to 09/13/2018

"Lucky Find in Cebu City"

  4.8
 August 9, 2018
 Deexan Richardson (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Our stay with my husband at the hotel is satisfying. They are strategically near to everything. The rooms are excellent, especially the Bed. This is the first time that me and my husband appreciate the quality of the Bed, pillows and blanket. Although, there is no elevator getting upstairs isn’t that difficult. We didn't the few sweat. The receptionist are polite, also the guard on duty. The only thing I have a comment is the lack of choices in their restaurant. And compared to the hotels that we stayed, their breakfast is expensive. I would recommend that they would improve their food choices and their prices.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good Location, Satisfying Customer Service Room: Superior - Superior Stay Date: 07/28/2018 to 08/01/2018

"Short but Sweet"

  4.4
 August 8, 2018
 Kat (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We arrived late at the hotel since it's been a long day traveling from South of Cebu going back to Cebu City. Staffs were so pleasant with welcome drinks. I'm injured when I arrived at Cebu City and we need to check out the next day at 12noon for the city tour a relief to say that they extended our check out time until 2PM for free for me to prepare since I'm sick and can't move quickly due to injury. Thank you for making our stay smooth and comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Value for money, Clean Rooms Room: Standard Room - Insider Deal! - Standard Stay Date: 07/31/2018 to 08/01/2018

"happy, jovial and unblemished"

  4.4
 May 30, 2018
 Atom (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This hotel was in happy and jovial setting and the other spaces were in an unblemished position that they have formed to be acutely harmonious.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: happy and jovial, unblemished, harmonious Room: Standard - Standard Stay Date: 05/10/2018 to 05/11/2018

"Relaxing Stay"

  4.6
 April 10, 2018
 Rez (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Whenever i went to Cebu for leisure or business I'll always stay at Beverly Boutique Business Hotel. They have fast internet (WiFi) and the room rates are affordable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Fast Wi-Fi Internet Connection, Room Amenities, Courteous Staff Room: Standard - Standard Stay Date: 04/08/2018 to 04/09/2018

"Very satisfied stay in Beverly Boutique Hotel"

  4.6
 January 31, 2018
 Mela (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The hotel was great. Good people and excellent service. The cafe at the hotel serves lovely food and everyone is very accommodating. Will be staying at this hotel again when we come back to cebu.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, cleanliness, easy access to places in the city Room: Standard - Standard Stay Date: to