Reviews of The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.2
  • Service 3.8

Based on 16 reviews
3.8

"Satisfying Stay at The Orchard"

  4.5
 December 27, 2017
 mimz (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

It was a good stay for a couple of days. The location is accessible and there was a nearby mall to go to. The only problem we had with the hotel is their housekeeping staff. If no one answers their call, they would forcibly open the door. That's not nice. I also got a call from their staff the next day verifying if we were only given once key card and if I surrendered it upon check it. They could have checked it on their records or with their colleagues as I find it a bit of a hassle, Apart from those, everything else was okay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Accessibility, Cleanliness Room: Standard Double CANCELLATION INSIDER - Standard Room (Double Bed) Stay Date: 12/15/2017 to 12/17/2017

"value for money"

  4
 December 22, 2017
 familyman (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

This is the first time we stayed at this hotel. My kids loved it. Room was big and clean. Staff were so accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, friendly staff, value for money Room: Standard Twin Room with Breakfast - Standard Room (Twin Bed) Stay Date: to

"My 4th Time at Orchard Cebu Hotel and Suites"

  3.5
 September 23, 2017
 Roy (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

It's actually my fourth time to check in at Orchard Cebu Hotel and Suites because of its accessible location. It's only about 100 meters from J Centre Mall. Aside from location, I also like the spacious rooms in this hotel and the breakfast buffet. The Cons: Elevator is a bit smelly, TV is small, wifi is quite slow.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Large Room, Breakfast Buffet Room: Deluxe Double with Breakfast - INSIDER DEAL - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Stay Date: 09/15/2017 to 09/16/2017

"Affordable and accessible stay"

  4.5
 September 17, 2017
 Mau (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The hotel is near to lots of establishments! Price is also affordable compared to some hotels. Food that comes with our stay is also good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Near establishments, Good service Room: Standard Twin Room with Breakfast - HOT DEAL - Standard Room (Twin Bed) Stay Date: to

"Just as expected"

  4
 September 14, 2017
 James (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

The hotel was just as expected. Better than other hotels in the area, but the wifi was pretty bad. However, the room was clean and a good size. For what I paid, it was worth it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Cleanliness Room: Deluxe Double with Breakfast - Rainy Season promo - Deluxe Room (Double Bed) Stay Date: 08/09/2017 to 08/11/2017

"Relaxing Stay at thr Orchard Cebu Hotel and Suites"

  4
 June 18, 2017
 Edsel (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

They upgraded my room for free so instead of a single bed, I got a room with a queen bed and single bed. The 6 fluppy pillows made my sleep so relaxing, love it!!! The TV is kinda small, though, and they had a problem with wifi on my first night but they were able to fix it right away.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, affordable price, free upgrade Room: Standard Double with Breakfast - (M2N) - Standard Room (Double Bed) Stay Date: 06/16/2017 to 06/18/2017