Reviews of The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"satisfying stay indeed"

  4.2
 May 11, 2015
 Tech (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We just stayed a couple of nights but we enjoyed every minute of it. Great location!. The plants and the grounds were well manicured providing a fantastic backdrop for all our selfies and groupies. :D Will definitely come back

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, quick and polite staff, spectacular view of the golf course Room: Kaimito Standard (Early Bird) - Kaimito Standard Stay Date: 05/09/2015 to 05/10/2015

"Satisfied while staying in the place"

  3.3
 May 10, 2015
 Cristelamae (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

the place is quit as i describe it because im living in manila. The room is fit to us as family. i guess they have to change some furniture like the TV is not yet LED or LCD, its like going to fall, the cabinet handle is broken.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, good environment, nice amenities Room: Kaimito Standard - Kaimito Standard Stay Date: 04/17/2015 to 04/19/2015

"Value for Money"

  4
 April 12, 2015
 Karl (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I never had high expectations with regard to the rooms since my understanding is that the suites are already a bit old but what I like the most about this place is that it provides a good value for money. The swimming area is large enough that even if there are a good number of guests, you won't get the feeling that it is crowded. I'd also give two thumbs up as far as the location/environment in concerned. The place being a golf and country club gives guests a good feel of fresh air. Would always consider returning to the Suites at Mt. Malarayat unless I experience something terrible.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Environment, Cleanliness Room: Kaimito Standard - Kaimito Standard Stay Date: 04/11/2015 to 04/12/2015