Reviews of THE WHITE HOTEL BACOLOD - BURGOS BY HOMETOWNPH

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.4

Based on 20 reviews
4.4

"Bacolod Stay"

  4
 April 20, 2020
 Jelly Anne (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Me and my colleague stayed here at White Bacolod Hotel (Twin Room). It's a good experienced to stay in this old house converted to hotel. The bed and sheets were good so we had really good sleep. The location is also near to the tourist spot mostly likely in the city. Looking forward to stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice Stay, Cleanliness, Strong WiFi Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 02/05/2020 to 02/09/2020

"White Hotel Bacolod"

  4.2
 April 20, 2020
 Maui (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Me and my friends stayed here at White Bacolod Hotel last February. The hotel staff are nice and friendly. First, it looks like the house is a little bit scary since the theme is old, but what I can say is the restoration was awesome. We really enjoyed are stay here and definitely wants to come back in Bacolod soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Perfect Vacation, Value for Money Room: Double Room - Double Room Stay Date: 02/05/2020 to 02/09/2020

"No regrets"

  4.7
 July 15, 2019
 Louie (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

At first, I was hesitant to book to this hotel when it appeared in my search results. But since they are the one of the few of the hotels that are pet friendly, I decided to book it. It turns out that all my negative thinking is wrong. The room is nice. The location is also strategic because it is near Lacson St., SM and a church.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, good location, allows pet Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 07/12/2019 to 07/14/2019

"The hotel where you can do your photoshoot"

  4.6
 April 6, 2019
 Lloyd (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place is good, they actually preserve the whole place that makes it more beautiful. It's a bit scary since we have the connotation that ancestral house is a place for creepy creatures. But to be honest, the whole is comfy. Except the comfort room where we stayed, the foul odor kills us but after a few minutes it doesn't smell stinky. And also, the price of their mini sari-sari store. The Milo's price is 35 for 1 tetra pack I dunno if the price really change since the Train law is implemented. all in all, the whole place is superb! the ate receptionist is really approachable and pretty. ☺️☺️☺️

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, that ancestral is superb, provided. perfect for photoshoot Room: Premium Quadruple - Premium Quadruple Stay Date: 03/29/2019 to 03/30/2019

"Great stay in White Hotel"

  4.3
 March 29, 2019
 Tin (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I highly recommended the White Hotel. The location is very convenient. The room is large. The beds are neat and comfy. You won't regret booking in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Large and clean room, comfy bed, strategic location Room: Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Room Stay Date: 03/22/2019 to 03/23/2019

"Satisfied booker"

  4.2
 March 17, 2019
 Jann (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The location is nice and the price is right but there are areas for improvement. The door locks are not working properly, it just opened though we made sure both locks are secured. They have spacious bathroom but there is no soap, we are not able to see the light switch. The Wi-Fi password provided is not working too. Different switch for yellow and white lights. The noise level is minimal. The room is nice and spacious, tapa is delicious and free water at the lobby is amazing as well as their Customer service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good location, cozy Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 03/16/2019 to 03/17/2019