Reviews of Victoria Court Suites Pasig - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 3.5

Based on 19 reviews
4

"Excellent Service"

  5
 September 5, 2017
 Geo (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. It was our first time to book at this Hotel and we are really really satisfied. Will surely comeback and tell my friends how good the service here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Food, safety Room: Mini Suite (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Mini Suite Stay Date: 08/27/2017 to 08/28/2017

"Satisfying stay"

  3.8
 August 27, 2017
 Kristine (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

I can't wait to come back to this hotel. We love the room it's very nice and clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The room is very nice and clean, beautiful ambiance, good location Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/19/2017 to 08/20/2017

"very comfortable stay"

  4.2
 August 22, 2017
 Lou Soler (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

as always.. standards are met.. very clean room.. sheets smell good.. food was great.. location was great

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, location, parking availability Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/03/2017 to 08/04/2017

"Slight satisfy"

  4.7
 June 26, 2017
 Mariell (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

Hi travel book this is the 2nd time i book to this site. Ahm victoria court was very good hotel . Very beautiful room. Cooperative staff . But when i arrive there the bellboy told me the room he accompany me but he told me i can go up but wen i go up the room was lock so i go back down i told them that the roon was lock. They told me the room key was lost i waited for 20 min to open the room . But its ok maybe next time they can assure before tell to guest to go up make sure the room was open .

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Beautiful room , very good ambiance , nice staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/25/2017 to 06/26/2017

"satisfying stay "

  5
 June 19, 2017
 Thea (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

good service, value for money, elegant rooms.. we had an awesome stay.. the service is great and fast as well.. looking forward on trying other rooms.. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, value for money, elegant rooms Room: Suite (With Breakfast) - Suite Stay Date: 06/18/2017 to 06/19/2017

"Awesome stay at Victoria"

  4.7
 May 23, 2017
 Yed (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Nice suites. Perfect for photoops. I would love to stay on another suite again next time :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cool Place, Clean Rooms,Nice themes Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 05/21/2017 to 05/22/2017