Reviews of Victoria Court Suites Pasig - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 3.5

Based on 19 reviews
4

"Excellent Service"

  5
 September 5, 2017
 Geo (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. It was our first time to book at this Hotel and we are really really satisfied. Will surely comeback and tell my friends how good the service here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Food, safety Room: Mini Suite (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Mini Suite Stay Date: 08/27/2017 to 08/28/2017

"Satisfying stay"

  3.8
 August 27, 2017
 Kristine (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

I can't wait to come back to this hotel. We love the room it's very nice and clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The room is very nice and clean, beautiful ambiance, good location Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/19/2017 to 08/20/2017

"very comfortable stay"

  4.2
 August 22, 2017
 Lou Soler (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

as always.. standards are met.. very clean room.. sheets smell good.. food was great.. location was great

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, location, parking availability Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/03/2017 to 08/04/2017

"Slight satisfy"

  4.7
 June 26, 2017
 Mariell (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

Hi travel book this is the 2nd time i book to this site. Ahm victoria court was very good hotel . Very beautiful room. Cooperative staff . But when i arrive there the bellboy told me the room he accompany me but he told me i can go up but wen i go up the room was lock so i go back down i told them that the roon was lock. They told me the room key was lost i waited for 20 min to open the room . But its ok maybe next time they can assure before tell to guest to go up make sure the room was open .

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Beautiful room , very good ambiance , nice staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/25/2017 to 06/26/2017

"satisfying stay "

  5
 June 19, 2017
 Thea (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

good service, value for money, elegant rooms.. we had an awesome stay.. the service is great and fast as well.. looking forward on trying other rooms.. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, value for money, elegant rooms Room: Suite (With Breakfast) - Suite Stay Date: 06/18/2017 to 06/19/2017

"Awesome stay at Victoria"

  4.7
 May 23, 2017
 Yed (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Nice suites. Perfect for photoops. I would love to stay on another suite again next time :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cool Place, Clean Rooms,Nice themes Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 05/21/2017 to 05/22/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.