Reviews of Zen Rooms Broadway Court QC

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Based on 10 reviews
4.1

"very nice hotel"

  5
 February 22, 2019
 haru (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

very nice hotel very lovable to stayed nice staff and good location and very affordable for long stayed

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service ,very nice staff, good location Room: Studio Room - Non Refundable - Studio Stay Date: 01/30/2019 to 02/15/2019

"Great Staycation!"

  5
 June 26, 2017
 LMA (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This is my first time staying at this apartelle and I chose this particularly because of its kitchen. It is actually cheap given that it has a kitchen with cooking utensils. Friendly and accommodating staff. Quiet place and just a 2-min walk from the nearby Church which is a plus for me. I will surely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Kitchen with cooking utensil, Huge room, quiet location Room: Studio Room - Non Refundable - Studio Stay Date: 06/24/2017 to 06/25/2017

"Great stay"

  4.8
 June 7, 2017
 May (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I booking in this apartelle is wise decision. I recommend this place because it's very convenient and have a big space great for groups who would like to stay and spend some time with friends. The price is also very cheap thinking it is the center of metromanila. That is why I chose this for my sister's friends to stay there for a night. Definitely will come back

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price,location, space Room: Family Deluxe - Family Deluxe Stay Date: to

"Satisfy client"

  3.8
 February 27, 2017
 Jesieree (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Satisfy staying in broadway court your staff are friend but need to extend the service in cleaning the room... they clean in the morning only. Very satisfy til next booking with broadway court thank you and more power

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, good service ,nice location Room: Family Deluxe - Family Deluxe Stay Date: 02/24/2017 to 02/26/2017

"Satisfy client"

  3.8
 February 27, 2017
 Jesieree (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Satisfy staying in broadway court your staff are friend but need to extend the service in cleaning the room... they clean in the morning only. Very satisfy til next booking with broadway court thank you and more power

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,good location , friendly staff Room: Studio Room - Non Refundable - Studio Stay Date: 02/25/2017 to 02/26/2017

"Satisfy client"

  3.8
 February 27, 2017
 Jesieree (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Satisfy staying in broadway court your staff are friend but need to extend the service in cleaning the room... they clean in the morning only. Very satisfy til next booking with broadway court thank you and more power

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,good location , friendly staff Room: Studio Room - Non Refundable - Studio Stay Date: 02/25/2017 to 02/26/2017