Reviews of Zuzuni Boutique Hotel Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4.5
  • Service 4.6

Based on 20 reviews
4.5

"Nice, clean and affordable"

  3
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This boutique hotel in Boracay was very affordable for its very accessible and strategic location. The staff was nice, too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Service, Cleanliness Room: Beachfront Room (With Breakfast) - Beachfront with Balcony Stay Date: 11/05/2017 to 11/06/2017

"Value for money."

  4
 December 1, 2017
 Don (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

A great value-for-money place to stay. You get what you have paid for. The rooms are big and spacious. The food was really delicious. Boracay is always the best. Great time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service,food, location Room: Beachfront Room (With Breakfast) - Beachfront with Balcony Stay Date: 10/29/2017 to 10/30/2017

"Best Stay in Zuzuni"

  4
 November 26, 2017
 Mae (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We super love our stay in Zuzuni because of its great location. It's in Station 1, but very near to the fun in Station 2. Aside from that, the room is very clean and so comfy to stay in. The staff is also friendly and approachable. We really had a memorable stay in this place. Thank you!😙👍

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Comfy Room, Nice Location, Excellent Customer Service Room: Standard Room - Standard B Stay Date: to

"Satisfied stay"

  4.3
 November 23, 2017
 Josh (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

I emjoyed my stay in this hotel. Check-in is okay; check-out was also good. The food and the amenities inside the hotel were enough for 3-4 days stay. Pillows and bed are completely clean. Will definitely go back and stay again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, food, cleanliness Room: Premier Beachfront (With Breakfast) - Premier Beachfront Stay Date: to

"Satisfying and comfortable stay "

  5
 November 17, 2017
 Kay (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Over all, the service was great. The location is good as well since it is at Station 1. We also had our free breakfast and the coffee is very good, as well. And lastly, our room is clean and the bed is so soft. We had a good stay at this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wi-fi, Good Service, Coffee Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard B Stay Date: to

"Affordable stay at a good location"

  3.8
 October 1, 2017
 Kent (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

A great hotel located at a good location. The rooms were very well maintained and clean. It is a great value for money place to stay. The free breakfast was really good. Malls and starbucks are near to this hotel. We will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, location, affordable Room: Beachfront Room (With Breakfast) - Beachfront with Balcony Stay Date: 05/25/2017 to 05/26/2017