Reviews of PAPIERUS PENSIONNE

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 17 reviews
4.3

"overnight stay before going to boracay"

  5
 November 13, 2018
 Borj (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place reminds me of home because of the set up. Interior design is nice. Best value for your money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: quite place, clean and cozy, nice rooms Room: Twin- INSIDER DEAL - Twin Stay Date: to

"2nd time around"

  4
 August 20, 2018
 Marie (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This was our 2nd time stay in this place my kids like to stay here because it is near to everything easy to access .we stay here 2 nights while my daughter on her camping trip. My son just love to stay in the room just to watch his favorite show. It was very affordable and the place is clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price ,location,service. Room: Twin - Twin Stay Date: 08/17/2018 to 08/19/2018

"weekend staycation"

  4.2
 July 8, 2018
 ging (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

My kids love so much when told them we going to stay for the whole weekend at the place since we stay there all they do watch TV and stay. I was the one always went out to get food. They said they will do it again next time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money,location, facilities Room: Twin - Twin Stay Date: to

"I was able to sleep"

  3.8
 July 7, 2018
 Miles (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The toilet in the room where I stayed is leaking. Upon arrival that's what I reported right away. Maybe they did repair it because when I came back, the floor is already dry. But when I woke the next morning, the floor is flooded again. That has been the case up until I checked out. One more, they don't have generator as backup for electricity failure. Other than, I have no other complains.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, quiet despite the construction, strong wifi Room: Twin - Twin Stay Date: to

"Nice stay in Papierus Pensionne in Kalibo"

  5
 May 6, 2018
 Limuel (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We stayed for 2 nights w/ a family of four and my cousin also joined us but we still comfortably fit in a spacious 2-bedrm room (1,200+ per night) w/ aircon, tv, wifi. additional person + extra bedding is just 200. Staffs are friendly. There is a small bahay-kubo type shed outside the rooms nice for relaxing while taking coffee, sitting, reading, eating and taking selfies/groupies and nearby is a free drinking hot&cold water provision thru a dispenser. Since it’s along a main road, beside is a 7-eleven store. It is also near the capitol bldg. and adjacent to some decent carenderias and other food stall especially if tight on budget. Mcdo is along the same main road about half km away. Taking a ride thru a multicab or motorcycle is easy or the pensionne staff can assist to contact a taxi or van. And about 12min away from the airport by motorcycle.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accomodation vry ok(ac,tv,wifi,free drnkng h&c h2o), vry accessible coz its along a main road- easy gettng a transpo evn by motorcycle or m-cab, bside a 7-eleven & near decent carenderias. Room: Triple - Triple Stay Date: to

"A good nights rest..."

  5
 March 11, 2018
 Borj (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My flight was delayed but i'm glad that the place was able to provide me great comfort and a good night sleep, quiet and the place has vibe. 2 thumbs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Excellent WIFI, Great Place Room: Twin- INSIDER DEAL - Twin Stay Date: to