Reviews of Hotel Supreme Baguio - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.3

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"Indeed supreme!💕"

  4.5
 September 13, 2017
 Carms (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

First time in Baguio. I didn't expect the cost of living is real cheap, like really cheap! Our room was not pricey but it's really big and the bed is really comfy. Though the one waiter there was a bit rude and inattentive, the free breaky was good, so can't complain 👌🏼

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Large room, Comfy bed, Good service Room: Family De Luxe - Family De Luxe Stay Date: 03/17/2017 to 03/19/2017

"Satisfactory Stay @ Supreme Hotel"

  3
 August 21, 2017
 Marlon (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Dumating kame ng 11pm and accommodating naman ang mga staff and mga guard. Yung room nga lang namin medyo makate ung beddings. Masarap ang breaakfast na appreciate namin. Medyo mahina ung wifi specially andun kame sa basement. sa 2k na binayad namin satisfied naman kame specially walk-in kame in the middle of the night.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Foods, Staff, Service Room: Double Suite - Double Suite Stay Date: 12/17/2016 to 12/18/2016

"Satisfying Stay at HOTEL SUPREME"

  3.7
 August 9, 2017
 Janz (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Had a satisfying stay in this hotel. I particularly liked the fact that the hotel has a pool since I love swimming. It could have been better though if they can add a hot spring effect on the swimming pool once in a while. It would also be nice if they can add an air conditioning unit to each of the rooms in the Annex Building (113) because it gets really hot in the afternoon. The staff are very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good Food, Friendly Staff Room: Double or Twin Room Stay Date: 08/05/2017 to 08/07/2017

"SATISYING AND RELAXING"

  3
 June 20, 2017
 CENON (M, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We stay here for our Couples for Christ Conference. ok ang place, food, rooms and staff. yun nga lang nung pauwi na kami hinahanapan kami ng isang hanger , nawawala daw. 500 daw ang charge. naayos din naman.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: reasonable, great price, clean Room: Double Standard - Double Standard Stay Date: 05/20/2017 to 05/21/2017

"Relaxing Day Off"

  4.5
 May 16, 2017
 earl (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

i like the room we stay near the swimming pool, free breakfast in the morning, friendly staff

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: the room we stayed in is enough for my family, i like the room we stay near the swimming pool, free breakfast in the morning. friendly staff, cleaner greet you good morning. Room: Family De Luxe - Family De Luxe Stay Date: 04/09/2017 to 05/14/2017

"Overall okay accommodation"

  4.4
 April 21, 2017
 Brad (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Overall, my stay here in this hotel is quite fine. I love that it is still secluded so I have a peaceful stay. Good staff and good price too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Fine Service, Good location, Good price Room: Triple - Triple Stay Date: 04/05/2017 to 04/06/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.