Reviews of Hotel Supreme Baguio - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.3

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"Worth the stay"

  4.7
 February 6, 2017
 Bec (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I was expecting less maintained hotel at first since they has a new building but I was wrong the room is clean and big with complimentary bottled water and coffee... I love the big room and mini ref... food on the restaurant is cheap, not within the town proper but still accessible... They also has swimming pool by the way.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Big Room, Physical set-up, affordable price Room: Suite, 1 Double or 2 Twin Beds Stay Date: 02/04/2017 to 02/05/2017

"an unforgettable holiday"

  3.7
 February 1, 2017
 reese (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

the room we stayed in is big enough for a family of 4. i like the stable water heater but the toilet generally not that clean. the carpeted floor looks like it wasn't vacuumed for a long time. the location is accessible but it's noisy since it's located along the highway. however, the food is awesome that we ordered some for the holiday. the food is a afforable as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: delicious food, friendly staff, affordable price Room: Double or Twin Room Stay Date: 12/29/2016 to 01/01/2017

"Value for money"

  4
 December 25, 2016
 Elle (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We liked that the room we stayed in looks really good and well maintained. The location of the hotel is accessible too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, amenities, cleanliness Room: Suite, 1 Double or 2 Twin Beds Stay Date: 12/17/2016 to 12/18/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.