Reviews of Hotel Supreme Baguio

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.3

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"Review for Hotel Supreme"

  4.5
 December 30, 2018
 Cent (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The only problem we encountered was the signal and the wifi, we don't have enough signals to use our data and their wifi was too slow. The rest was good. It's clean, neat, instagrammable facilities and good accommodation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness of the room, facilities, accommodation is fine and food was quite good. Room: Double or Twin Room Stay Date: 12/21/2018 to 12/23/2018

"tremendous and outstanding setting"

  4.2
 November 21, 2018
 Teri (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Indeed, this accommodation was in reality tremendous and their outstanding washroom and living area were in a unforgettable setting

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: tremendous , outstanding washroom , living area Room: Double Standard - Double Standard Stay Date: 11/13/2018 to 11/14/2018

"Value for your Money when you stay at HOTEL SUPREME BAGUIO"

  4.3
 June 9, 2018
 RYCE (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Will definitely book here again. Cause we love the fact that they've included a free breakfast even though it is not mentioned in my booking.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Cleanliness Room: Double Standard - Double Standard Stay Date: 04/20/2018 to 04/21/2018

"Value for money"

  4.7
 February 21, 2018
 Justine (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was our first time in Baguio and luckily we found this hotel thru travelbook app. The hotel is affordable and you will definitely enjoy your stay. Free breakfast is also included on the rate not to mention their strong WiFi connection. I will definitely be back and stay at Supreme Hotel. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, Value for money, Strong Wifi Room: Double or Twin Room Stay Date: to

"Great stay and will definitely come back!"

  4.8
 February 7, 2018
 Justine (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Good thing the hotel is located along the road since we arrived at the hotel at almost 12 midnight, very exhausted due to the long travel time to Baguio. Upon arrival, the receptionists were very accommodating and the place is very homey. We weren’t able to take our dinner and were very glad that they still serve dinner that late. Food was served at the room and was very delicious. By the way, the room we booked has no AC but it’s a good thing since it was very cold even if the room was very close. Also, our room has a balcony in where you have a good view of the houses at the top of the hill across. :) also, the hotel was very accessible to public transportation. The WiFi connection was strong since I was able to work (I work remotely) and my husband was able to play ROS. The free breakfast they served was very good too. :) I super love their american breakfast. I think the only downside of our stay was the hot and cold shower not working. :( and the water was very cold. So what we did was we requested for a hot water lol. I rate the hotel 9/10 since we got what I paid for. Will I stay there again? Answer is definitely yes. Looking forward to our next vacation and will definitely book this hotel again. Thank you Supreme Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Strong Wifi, Great Location Room: Suite, 1 Double or 2 Twin Beds Stay Date: 01/29/2018 to 01/31/2018

"sulit place to be"

  3.7
 October 19, 2017
 Chika (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

*Location is very accessible; easily recognized by the taxi driver *Staff is accommodating. *Breakfast is great. *Though the room is not really that fancy and new, it's still decent.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accessible location, affordable hotel price, decent room to sleep Room: Double or Twin Room Stay Date: 04/01/2017 to 04/02/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.