Reviews of MYBAGUIOHAUS VACATION HOME

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 3.8
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 11 reviews
4.2

"Satisfied staying at MYBAGUIOHAUS"

  5
 May 1, 2019
 vangie (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It’s a great area my children enjoyed staying at the area due that it was relaxing and clean, the area was quite where you can sleep well. The owner was so kind, most of all the price was affordable. Thank you so much

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price affordable, Clean, relaxing and the owner was so kind and flexible interms of time Room: LG Unit - LG Unit Stay Date: 04/23/2019 to 04/26/2019

"Feel at home at MYBAGUIOHAUS VACATION HOME"

  4.6
 March 4, 2019
 mella (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

My family and I enjoyed our stay at MYBAGUIOHAUS VACATION HOME. Very convenient (w/ complete home appliances). @ MYBAGUIOHAUS VACATION HOME You will feel that it's your own home.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable price,strong WiFi, complete home appliances Room: 2F Unit (2 Bedroom) - 2F Unit Suite Stay Date: 03/02/2019 to 03/03/2019

"Very satisfying staying at Mybaguiohaus home. :)"

  4.6
 November 12, 2018
 Namae (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We loved the owner's flexibility, very accommodating, and though it was a little far from the city center but we loved that there was an option for the transportation aside from taking taxi/grab. House was so clean. I just hope there was water heater in the comfort room. We'll surely come back to Mybaguiohaus again. Thanks.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: We loved the owner's flexibility, very accommodating, and though it was a little far from the city center but we loved that there was an option for the transportation aside from taking taxi/grab. Room: LG Unit - Pay at Hotel! - LG Unit Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/03/2018

"Satisfied Client"

  4.4
 June 17, 2018
 Jham (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The place is pretty near all places to visit in Baguio. In a day we managed to visit 6 different places. If it was not for the bad weather, we could have seen more. The place is home away from home. You’ll get everything you need just outside the vacation house. The place itself is very cozy. Large living rooms, a dining room, 2 bedrooms and you have everything you’ll need except for a hair dryer. Will definitely recommend the place to relatives and friends and will even stay again in the same place on our next visit.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: reasonable price, cozy place, proximity to most of the tourist spots Room: LG Unit - LG Unit Stay Date: to

"Best transient home in Baguio"

  4.6
 April 23, 2018
 Tin (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had a great time. Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We experienced the "Baguio feels" in this home away from home. It's quite far from the city proper but near PMA and satellite market. I didn't see the owner but was very helpful through text updates. The internet connection was good. This transient home is highly recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: 1) beautiful house, 2) very affordable, 3) very good service Room: 3F Unit (2 Bedroom) - 3F Unit Deluxe Stay Date: 04/21/2018 to 04/22/2018

"Satisfying stay"

  4.6
 February 21, 2018
 emil (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I love the Place, it is a bit far from burnham our favorite place but it is so just right for my family. Complete with all the things we need. Great Value for money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Kitchen, serenity Room: 2F Unit (2 Bedroom) - 2F Unit Suite Stay Date: 02/09/2018 to 02/11/2018