Reviews of Paladin Hotel Baguio

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.5

Based on 173 reviews
4.2

"The best hotel to stay"

  5
 January 3, 2019
 Glodhie (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This hotel for recommendation. Elegant hotel. Super clean. Crew was great. Food was excellent. I will stay again in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Super clean, good service, elegant place Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 12/23/2018 to 12/27/2018

"Satisfying but not exceptional"

  4.5
 December 10, 2018
 Renz (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

My stay was satisfying but not exceptional. There is an opportunity to improve the lighting in the room to make it brighter and when one chooses to do so. Maybe change the light bulbs with higher lumens.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Friendliness of Staff, Nice Comfort room Room: Deluxe Room | w/o Window - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/09/2018

"Great experience"

  4.8
 October 27, 2018
 Kath (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We went here two years ago and the hotel location was convenient because it's near the tourist spots and restaurants. Breakfast was ok. Overall stay was great!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value of money, near tourist spots. Room: Deluxe Room | w/ Window - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"vigorous setting and amenities"

  4
 October 5, 2018
 Paco (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This lodging was in vigorous setting and the amenities and facilities were in a sterile circumstances that they have fabricated to be immensely soothing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: vigorous setting, amenities, facilities Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 09/07/2018 to 09/08/2018

"Good service"

  4.2
 July 11, 2018
 Ayadin (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The hotel is just so right on our needs. Walking distance to Burnham Park and safe parking space for our rented motorcycle. The room is small and super clean. No elevator to get you to the counter or to your room so it is not advisable for elderlies. Nonetheless the service is great!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location , clean Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 07/08/2018 to 07/09/2018

"Summer Vacation"

  3.5
 May 5, 2018
 Gwen (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

Paladin hotel has a very good location as it is very near at Burnham Park which is 5 minutes away from the hotel if you will walk it. Breakfast served were Filipino dishes that will make you feel more really at home. The hotel also has a strong wi-fi connection which is a plus for us especially if you are into Youtube, Facebook and Instagram. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Strong wi-fi connection, Delicious food Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 03/23/2018 to 03/25/2018