Reviews of V HOTEL AND APARTEL BAGUIO

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 77 reviews
4.4

"Nice and clean hotel"

  4.8
 January 28, 2019
 Rose (F, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Keep up the good work. We will check in again at this hotel a very relax and cozy hotel to stay when you visit city of pines.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean,cozy,good service Room: Superior (with Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 01/26/2019 to 01/27/2019

"Satisfying Stay at V Hotel"

  4.5
 January 19, 2019
 Blanche (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The staff were warm and friendly. Room was clean. Room service was quick. Facilities were new and functioning well. The restaurant was beautiful, with books provided for reading. It has the hotel a really warmer and more personal touch. However, our room was at Basement 1. Right near a door leading to the back of house area. You can hear the noise of operations (we’re guessing laundry machines) from your head board, as well as some people talking and singing in the middle of the night. We didn’t ask to change rooms anymore because who would want to go through that while half asleep. Overall great experience. Could have been better if the sound doesn’t get through the walls.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Warm service by the front desk and restaurant staff, easily accessible location, cleanliness Room: Superior (with Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 01/11/2019 to 01/12/2019

"Hassle free"

  4
 January 8, 2019
 Joy (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This hotel is clean. Generous servings on breakfast with the unlimited coffee bread and cereals. I like it the mist. Room is neat especially the linens. Staffs are accommodating and friendly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, good service, cleanliness. Room: Superior Family (with Breakfast) - Superior Family Stay Date: 12/28/2018 to 12/30/2018

"Awesome Stay"

  4.7
 January 4, 2019
 Dick (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Hotel is clean and the room we stayed at was so relaxing and great. Everything works perfect from the hot shower to the strong Wi-Fi. Although there were a few choices on the breakfast menu, every serving was heavy and tasteful, best way to start a day before going around the city. Kudos to the very warm and friendly staff of the V Hotel, we will surely comeback.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean, Comfortable, value for money Room: Superior Trio (with Breakfast) - Superior Trio Stay Date: 12/30/2018 to 01/01/2019

"Great my satisfy"

  4.7
 December 8, 2018
 Xeroy (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The Hotel is very clean. They have a strong wifi. We enjoy our stay at their hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, strong wifi, accomodating staffs Room: Superior Trio (with Breakfast) - Superior Trio Stay Date: 11/27/2018 to 11/30/2018

"Satisfying and Unforgettable Stay"

  5
 December 7, 2018
 Ron (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a unforgettable vacation in Baguio. We enjoyed not just the view and cold weather but also the comfort provided by V Hotel and Apartelle Baguio. We will definitely stay again at V Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Breakfast, Room Features, Location Room: Superior (with Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 12/01/2018 to 12/02/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.