Reviews of The Plaza Hotel Bataan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.9

Based on 14 reviews
4.4

"Pleasant stay"

  4.7
 November 23, 2017
 Vin (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our overall stay was good. Staff was accommodating and amenities are pretty good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, friendly staff, value for money Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: to

"Excellent stay at The Plaza Hotel"

  4.7
 November 2, 2017
 Melvin (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I and my friends had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Amenities were perfect and I think this is one of the best hotels there is in the area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Amenities, Room, Cleanliness Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 10/31/2017 to 11/01/2017

"The Outlet Waitstaff sucks"

  3.3
 November 2, 2017
 tim (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

The outlet waitstaff didn't want to get our orders for breakfast. I called their attention numerous times and even went to the counter to call them so they can get our order but still they didn't want to come to our table to get our orders. There was one waitress who came from outside the hotel and she was the one who got our orders. Service sucks for a hotel outlet; should've gone to fastfood outlets around the area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, location, Wifi Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 10/29/2017 to 10/31/2017

"Great stay in this hotel"

  4.5
 September 27, 2017
 Lea (F, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

The hotel is very nice and my colleagues loved it. The bed is clean and comfy so I felt relaxed and ready for the next day meeting and orientation to my client. The food is delicious and tasty with a native taste of Filipino delicacies. It was great that it is also near the city and we can go for a walk to see the beauty of the place in Bataan.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, location, food Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Queen Room Stay Date: 09/26/2017 to 09/27/2017

"Im Satisfied our stay in the hotel"

  4.8
 August 8, 2017
 Adrian (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We're satisfied our stay in the hotel, nice location and accessibility, good service. My kids enjoy our rooms.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Rooms, Accessibility Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017

"Vacation Leave well spent @ The Plaza Hotel"

  4.7
 July 26, 2017
 jhust (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

"We enjoyed our stay! had an early checked in and the staffs are very accommodating, the breakfast at Plaza Brew is good. i will definitely come back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Good Customer Service, the food Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Queen Room Stay Date: 07/24/2017 to 07/25/2017