Reviews of The Plaza Hotel Bataan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.9

Based on 14 reviews
4.4

"Satisfying Stay at the Plaza Hotel"

  4.2
 April 2, 2018
 Ariel (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Very good location. The hotel is located just across the plaza and beside a mall, and across it is the town church. Everything you need is just a step away. You can go down and witness the dancing fountain up-close or just watch it from your room. The hotel staff are efficient and courteous. I called up an hour prior to our arrival and requested that the extra bed be readied so we can rest right away after our day long travel. We had an easy check-in since the guest list I guess is readily available. The breakfast though was not fully served with 1 viand missed out by the restaurant staff. The hotel is clean and towels smell great! I would choose again this hotel on my next visit.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong wifi, nice location, efficient and courteous staff Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Queen Room Stay Date: 03/28/2018 to 03/29/2018

"Pleasant stay"

  4.7
 November 23, 2017
 Vin (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our overall stay was good. Staff was accommodating and amenities are pretty good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, friendly staff, value for money Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: to

"Excellent stay at The Plaza Hotel"

  4.7
 November 2, 2017
 Melvin (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I and my friends had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Amenities were perfect and I think this is one of the best hotels there is in the area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Amenities, Room, Cleanliness Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 10/31/2017 to 11/01/2017

"The Outlet Waitstaff sucks"

  3.3
 November 2, 2017
 tim (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

The outlet waitstaff didn't want to get our orders for breakfast. I called their attention numerous times and even went to the counter to call them so they can get our order but still they didn't want to come to our table to get our orders. There was one waitress who came from outside the hotel and she was the one who got our orders. Service sucks for a hotel outlet; should've gone to fastfood outlets around the area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, location, Wifi Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 10/29/2017 to 10/31/2017

"Great stay in this hotel"

  4.5
 September 27, 2017
 Lea (F, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

The hotel is very nice and my colleagues loved it. The bed is clean and comfy so I felt relaxed and ready for the next day meeting and orientation to my client. The food is delicious and tasty with a native taste of Filipino delicacies. It was great that it is also near the city and we can go for a walk to see the beauty of the place in Bataan.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, location, food Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Queen Room Stay Date: 09/26/2017 to 09/27/2017

"Im Satisfied our stay in the hotel"

  4.8
 August 8, 2017
 Adrian (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We're satisfied our stay in the hotel, nice location and accessibility, good service. My kids enjoy our rooms.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Rooms, Accessibility Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Queen Room Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017