Reviews of Eagle Point Beach And Dive Resort Batangas

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.8
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.4

Based on 22 reviews
4.1

"Relaxing and Enjoyable stay"

  4.2
 February 6, 2019
 John (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The place is very quiet and relaxing that is perfect for a family getaway. Its kid-friendly (I have 7- and 3-years old kids) Food is a little pricey- which is usually the case for a resort; some of them were bland- but totally fine as we are not that picky eaters. The staffs (from the security personnel) were very warm and friendly- the usual Batangaueno feel- since we are from Batangas as well. We will definitely go back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good value for money, Place, Staffs Room: Terrace Hotel Sea View (With Breakfast) - Terrace Hotel Sea View Room Stay Date: 02/01/2019 to 02/03/2019

"undeniably exclusive and charming"

  4.2
 September 12, 2018
 Nicao (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This location was undeniably exclusive and their equipment and facilities were in a strong circumstances.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: undeniably exclusive, equipment, facilities Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: 09/09/2018 to 09/10/2018

"very convenient location"

  4.2
 May 31, 2018
 Bern (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This hotel was in a very convenient situation and the other spaces were in a cleaned outline that they have fashioned to be acutely untroubled.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very convenient, location, clean Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: 04/10/2018 to 04/11/2018

"Still Good"

  3.7
 May 21, 2018
 Nestor (M, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We've been to eagle point quite a few times. It's always relaxing and the staffs are very courteous. From front desk, restaurant crew, housekeeping, security, and others are cordial. The Resort itself is clean, and quiet.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, service, clean, relaxing quiet place Room: Terrace Hotel Sea View (With Breakfast) - Terrace Hotel Sea View Room Stay Date: 05/13/2018 to 05/14/2018

"Satisfying stay"

  4.5
 May 3, 2018
 mike (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay; the room was enough for 3 adults and 2 kids and love the view from it. Staffs are very polite and accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, accomodating staff, cheap price Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: to

"My February sweet escape"

  4.2
 March 5, 2018
 Atlas (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The service is excellent. The staff are very accommodating to the needs of its clients. They are very hospitable and courteous. They always inform you in advance the policy of the resort. The cottage where my family stayed is cool since we have the beach view. The place is quite far but yet easy to access because of the presence of public transportation. Just three rides from Manila. My family especially my nephews and nieces enjoyed the freshwater pool. Definitely gonna recommend this place to my friends and office mates.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facilities were great, the service is excellent, location is quite far but the place is beautiful Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: 02/24/2018 to 02/25/2018