Reviews of Hotel Ni Mang Jose Lipa City

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 3.5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4.1

Based on 16 reviews
3.7

"good and favorable facilities"

  3.6
 May 31, 2018
 Bern (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This place to stay was an inopportune backdrop and the facilities were in pristine circumstances that they have assembled to be remarkably pleasurable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: facilities, pristine circumstances, pleasurable Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/05/2018 to 04/06/2018

"Good stay but not quite"

  2.8
 May 20, 2018
 Nardz (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 4

All is good here for me. Except for the TV, not very good quality of reception even if it is cable. Please do invest on good LED TV's. Thanks!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Not that value for money but it's okay, Bed is okay (room for improvements though) Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"A not so near the mall"

  3.2
 December 9, 2017
 Mimi (F, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I would like to note the nearness of the mall. It was because I walked from the over pass going to the place since pedestrian lane was closed as per the city’s instruction. I would like to commend their staff especially their security guards and their front desk. The only thing I got the problem really is the proximity of the hotel to the mall if you don’t know that it can be less than 5 mins from a trike ride. Also another downside, there is no nearest convenience store except totally for SM. I hope someday the buildings near by this hotel will have atleast one nearest convenience store. Over all my stay was nice here and nonetheless if you are willing to walk going here, no problem with it

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong WiFi, good air conditioning, hot and cold shower Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 12/08/2017 to 12/09/2017

"Overall it was a good stay"

  4.8
 August 29, 2017
 Jose (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a nice stay and the staff were very nice. The only thing I can comment is you have to pay extra for bringing the breakfast inside your room and have to pay extra for the gym too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Value, Great Staff, Amazing location Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/19/2017 to 08/20/2017

"Satisfying Stay"

  5
 August 20, 2017
 Jheng (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We just enjoy our short stay here rooms our clean, the staff are friendly food are good too we definitely back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service ,Value of Money, Location Room: Twin Sharing Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Sharing Room Stay Date: 08/12/2017 to 08/13/2017

"Affordable and basic accommodation"

  4
 May 5, 2017
 Mykel (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

This hotel provided me with the basic necessities. Overall, it's an affordable accommodation. Bed was comfy and room had that homey vibe.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pleasant Service, Comfortable Beds, Affordable Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/03/2017 to 04/04/2017