Reviews of The Suites at Mount Malarayat Batangas

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"without a doubt affordable"

  4.4
 September 12, 2018
 Nicao (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This hotel property was without a doubt affordable and their comfort room and bedroom were in a healthy appearance.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable, bedroom, healthy appearance Room: Narra Regular Room - Narra Regular Room Stay Date: 08/08/2018 to 08/09/2018

"Family Friendly Hotel"

  4.7
 May 7, 2018
 Dez (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Perfect for family bonding. The entire hotel compound is very clean and pleasing. The room is spacious as well, though the food is quite expensive that the amount I paid didn't meet the expectation for what I paid for. Nevertheless- we still enjoyed our stay. KUDOS!!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Strong Wifi, Great Place Room: Narra Regular Room - Insider Deal - Narra Regular Room Stay Date: 05/05/2018 to 05/06/2018

"Restful weekend at Malarayat"

  4.4
 June 13, 2017
 Gina (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Place was peaceful and service of the employees were excellent. Great place for family bonding with different facilities like swimming, fishing, biking, etc.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wonderful greens, nice facilities, very relaxing stay Room: Yakal Deluxe - Yakal Deluxe Stay Date: 06/10/2017 to 06/12/2017

"Anniversary at Mount Malarayat"

  5
 November 23, 2016
 Sean (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

my girlfriend and I had an amazing stay. the place is very amazing and the staff are great. We stayed in Narra Suites which is the cheapest but still very spacious. the hotel staff are friendly they even let us borrow some board games

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: friendly Staff, Amazing Scenery, 1 day is not enough :) Room: Tanguile Superior - Tanguile Superior Room Stay Date: 11/21/2016 to 11/22/2016

"A Happy Family Bonding"

  5
 September 23, 2016
 Ana (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This resort was a wonderful place for a family vacation. It has a big place and they offered a lot of activities. The ambiance was also refreshing because it was surrounded by a lot of trees. Our room was very spacious and nice it has complete amenities and you can also cook there. We really enjoyed the swimming pool especially my kids. We really had fun and our stay was worth it!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: View, Pool, Room Room: Narra Junior Executive - Narra Junior Executive Stay Date: 06/04/2016 to 06/05/2016

"Fun Golf at Malarayat"

  4
 April 16, 2016
 Omi (M, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We went to THE SUITES AT MOUNT MALARAYAT to play golf. It's 2 to 3 hours from Manila. It was a big area with good facilities. I like their big golf course and we enjoyed playing. The room was very basic which has an old design and was spacious for 2. Everything went fine during our stay and I'm satisfied with our stay. The staff was courteous and they are prompt to my requests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Golf Course, Cleanliness, Staff Room: Tanguile Superior - Tanguile Superior Room Stay Date: 11/20/2015 to 11/21/2015