Reviews of Panglao Grande Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.3

Based on 13 reviews
4.1

"Very nice stay @ Panglao Grande Resort"

  4.6
 December 27, 2018
 Dheyv (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

When me and my husband and friends decided to celebrate our Christmas at Bohol ay wala kaming idea kung saan kami magstay at first we decided to stay nalang sa guindulman where one of my friends relative live. We had a lot of activity their like caving in la Manok island and exploring the beach and cave pools in anda in 1 day ay nagawa namin ang naguumapaw na activity na ito given na we woke up very early in the morning to push our day tour after our tour we decided to go to panglao naman since we have a lot of time pa to consume in our 7 days stay in bohol ayun nga we decided to search the net to find a affordable and nice place to stay when we toured panglao and then gotcha thru travel book we saw Panglao Grande Resort we've read all the reviews and it’s all good then for the price ay swak sa aming barkada budget, maganda ang place at pleasant ang mga staff yun nga lang ay medyo malayo from the dumaluan public resort entrance but it’s all worth it cause after our day tour we have a nice place to stay where we can relax our mind and body and we have that magandang gising feeling for the next day activities. Thank you very much PGR.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, very good service, very accomodating staff, nice and relaxing place to stay and Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/22/2018 to 12/24/2018

"Indeed outstanding"

  4
 November 20, 2018
 Cris (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Indeed, this property was in truth terrific and their outstanding restroom and bedroom were in a remarkable condition

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Indeed terrific , their outstanding restroom, remarkable condition Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/02/2018

"Sound Sleep"

  4.6
 November 17, 2018
 obet (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

We have a good night sleep with the sound of waves as our background. The staffs weren’t able to fetch us on our drop off point because they are all busy attending to the nerds of their guests at that moment. Although they are helpful and attentive.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Room, The View, Price Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/15/2018 to 11/16/2018

"mind-blowing and wonderful physique"

  3.8
 November 15, 2018
 Kene (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was undoubtedly mind-blowing and their wonderful comfort room and bedroom were in a one of a kind physique

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: wonderful comfort room , bedroom, one of a kind Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/03/2018 to 11/04/2018

"satisfied with the location and service"

  4.7
 October 28, 2018
 aris (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Nice place very accommodating staff. The promo discount is real and no hidden charges when you came up in the hotel all the things included in the travel book are reliable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,friendly staff,excellent location Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Worth going back! "

  4.2
 July 6, 2018
 heynellyy (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Checked in very late night due, so the staff from the hotel fetched us from DBR 1 point. This is because the road leading to the hotel is closed. So you have to walk roughly about 5 minutes to reach the hotel. Nonetheless, the staff would have to carry your luggages and other stuff. The beach area was clean and the water is clear, plus the place wasn’t really crowded when we got there. There is a restaurant situated in the hotel vicinity too, but the price is quite expensive. They don’t arrange sharing in boat rentals, but can arrange an exclusive one for you. Giving it 4 stars in total!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Rooms are clean, Complete toiletries available Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to