Reviews of Panglao Grande Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.3

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"Perfect get-away"

  4.6
 June 27, 2019
 Maria Marauder (F, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

What a get-away! Excellent for a group of people. Value for money, definitely. Except that the resort doesn’t have a right of way from the main road, so the guests have to walk from another beach entrance.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, considering beach front, tranquil Room: Executive Double - Executive Double Stay Date: 06/18/2019 to 06/20/2019

"Satisfying"

  3.6
 June 1, 2019
 Line (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

Please, the right of way, I hope it'll be solved. We walked pretty far. Then why there's an entrance fee and exit fee? We have hotel accommodation. Anyway, our stay WAS GREAT. We enjoyed a lot especially the kids. Thanks also travelbook. I recommend travelbook.ph to friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: I love it coz it's a beachfront hotel, love the nipa villa, and the price is right. Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 05/29/2019 to 05/30/2019

"Very nice stay @ Panglao Grande Resort"

  4.6
 December 27, 2018
 Dheyv (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

When me and my husband and friends decided to celebrate our Christmas at Bohol ay wala kaming idea kung saan kami magstay at first we decided to stay nalang sa guindulman where one of my friends relative live. We had a lot of activity their like caving in la Manok island and exploring the beach and cave pools in anda in 1 day ay nagawa namin ang naguumapaw na activity na ito given na we woke up very early in the morning to push our day tour after our tour we decided to go to panglao naman since we have a lot of time pa to consume in our 7 days stay in bohol ayun nga we decided to search the net to find a affordable and nice place to stay when we toured panglao and then gotcha thru travel book we saw Panglao Grande Resort we've read all the reviews and it’s all good then for the price ay swak sa aming barkada budget, maganda ang place at pleasant ang mga staff yun nga lang ay medyo malayo from the dumaluan public resort entrance but it’s all worth it cause after our day tour we have a nice place to stay where we can relax our mind and body and we have that magandang gising feeling for the next day activities. Thank you very much PGR.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, very good service, very accomodating staff, nice and relaxing place to stay and Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/22/2018 to 12/24/2018

"Indeed outstanding"

  4
 November 20, 2018
 Cris (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Indeed, this property was in truth terrific and their outstanding restroom and bedroom were in a remarkable condition

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Indeed terrific , their outstanding restroom, remarkable condition Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/02/2018

"Sound Sleep"

  4.6
 November 17, 2018
 obet (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

We have a good night sleep with the sound of waves as our background. The staffs weren’t able to fetch us on our drop off point because they are all busy attending to the nerds of their guests at that moment. Although they are helpful and attentive.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Room, The View, Price Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/15/2018 to 11/16/2018

"mind-blowing and wonderful physique"

  3.8
 November 15, 2018
 Kene (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was undoubtedly mind-blowing and their wonderful comfort room and bedroom were in a one of a kind physique

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: wonderful comfort room , bedroom, one of a kind Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/03/2018 to 11/04/2018