Reviews of Belian Hotel Bohol

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.2

Based on 32 reviews
4.2

"sterling structure"

  4.4
 June 1, 2018
 Peejay (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This hotel property was unquestionably comfortable and their pillows and linens were in a sterling structure.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: comfortable, pillows, linens Room: Standard One Double (With Breakfast) - Standard One Double Stay Date: 05/02/2018 to 05/03/2018

"Nice bed & breakfast in bohol"

  3.7
 March 29, 2018
 eyen (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

I have no question about anything except that their early check in charge was too high to be considered as customer service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Rooms, Location, Food Room: Standard One Double (With Breakfast) - Standard One Double Stay Date: 03/21/2018 to 03/22/2018

"Magnificent stay"

  3.4
 January 23, 2018
 Vinz (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

We had a magnificent stay at this hotel because of the outstanding room, their magnificent location, and their quality service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: outstanding room, magnificent location, quality service Room: Standard One Double (With Breakfast) - Standard One Double Stay Date: 12/02/2017 to 12/03/2017

"Calming rest at Belian Hotel"

  4.8
 January 16, 2018
 liza (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

What i love about this hotel is their concern to their guests. Our flight was cancelled so we change the date of our check in and gladly both travelbook and Belian Hotel without so much asking approved. Nice hotel, near the city proper, rooms are fragrantly clean and they served buffet for their breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordable rates, cleanliness, and free breakfast Room: Standard One Double (With Breakfast) - Standard One Double Stay Date: to

"satisfied stay"

  4.2
 December 17, 2017
 steph (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I like the view in the morning, overlooking the Tagbilaran Port. I loved the staff, they are smiling and very much accommomdationg to my questions and our needs. There are welcome drinks too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: smiling and accommodating staff, near the airport, overlooking tagbilaran port Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: to

"Good service and location"

  3.5
 December 1, 2017
 Obhet (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We stayed here for one night. This place is very easy to locate. Very near the airport. They gave us free transfers to the airport. The housekeeping was really good. They take good care of the room and clean every day. This is a good hotel located at the heart of the city. The staff members were really good and friendly. We had a good time staying here. Highly recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, location, clean Room: Standard One Double (With Breakfast) - Standard One Double Stay Date: 10/19/2017 to 10/20/2017