Reviews of Alta Vista de Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.5

Based on 55 reviews
4.3

"One of the best"

  4.5
 April 19, 2018
 aura (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Very nice staff and crew. Free transfer to DMALL to hotel vice versa. Everything you need is organized. You don’t have to worry about anything because they can offer you everything that you need.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, excellent service, awesome facilities Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"first timer @ AVB"

  4.3
 April 17, 2018
 cricket (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Our stay was worth it and it made our Boracay experience memorable. Customer service was excellent! Food is an awesome gastronomic experience but quite pricey. I will definitely come back to this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, convenience, comfort Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 04/13/2018 to 04/15/2018

"Good place to stay"

  3
 February 3, 2018
 Vicky (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We really enjoyed our stay. The pool was good and big and was very well maintained. The rooms were good too. The hotel is located a little far from the main city area. Though its a bit inside, Still it was good. THe staffs were very friendly. The food was good and tasty. We enjoyed our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, rooms, pool Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 10/26/2017 to 10/27/2017

"Recommended for those looking for relaxation"

  5
 January 27, 2018
 cris (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The place is perfect for those looking for relaxation. Highly recommended for travellers with senior citizen.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Facilites, Free Shuttle Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 01/26/2018 to 01/27/2018

"Satisfied Guest"

  4.3
 January 22, 2018
 Gemriel (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Good service, very clean room and also the bathroom, pool are well maintained..The ambiance is good and very quiet place..They have a friendly staff. There is also free shuttle van when you want to go to D'Mall & Puka Beach. My family really love the room and the place because you can really relaxed.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, very clean room and also the bathroom, pool are well maintainesd.. Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Stay Date: 01/17/2018 to 01/19/2018

"Overall delightful"

  3.4
 January 22, 2018
 Sylvia (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Our experience during our stay with this accommodation in Boracay was overall delightful because of the hospitality of the service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Location, Surrounding Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 01/02/2018 to 01/03/2018