Reviews of Alta Vista de Boracay - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.5

Based on 55 reviews
4.3

"Well Recommended"

  4.7
 January 11, 2018
 Ting (F, 55 - 59, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

My husband and I had a memorable time in this hotel. Away from the crowd, and yet, their shuttle service brings you to what Boracay is all about. Enjoyed our accommodation with two queen size beds to reckon with. Staff were very warm and helpful at all times. Appreciate the staff handling the shuttle services. They are ever mindful of order and convenience of their guests. The staff at the coffee shop did a great service too. Suggest though to improve on food choices and their prices especially for lunch/dinner so that guests would opt to eat at the hotel rather than go somewhere else. Great time and will definitely recommend. Thank you TravelBook for paving the way for us to book in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Welcoming staff and good service, good accommodation, facilities Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 01/05/2018 to 01/07/2018

"Satisfied Stay"

  3.5
 January 3, 2018
 unsher (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Our stay was good. The rooms were good and spacious. The staffs were really kind and helpfull. The rooms were having good Wifi. The pool was good. The pool was having a infinity view. Little bit far from the town area. Everything else was ok.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Pool, Rooms Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 12/29/2017 to 12/30/2017

"Alta Vista Stay"

  4.5
 December 12, 2017
 Mee (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Hotel is good. The service is great. it's just too far from the main beaches but if you want to eat pray love and just chill in Bora this is the place you should go.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, good food, strong wifi Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"Good accommodation"

  4.3
 December 6, 2017
 Pao (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my stay! Their rooms, service, facilities are superb! I will recommend this hotel a thumbs up 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Food, Room Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 11/26/2017 to 11/28/2017

"Good Facilities and Service"

  3.5
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Overall, my friends and family's stay here in Alta Vista was truly satisfying because of the generosity of the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facilities, Service, Food Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/01/2017 to 11/02/2017

"Great place to stay"

  4
 December 3, 2017
 Nirmal (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Good place with a good pool. Good rooms. Great service from the staff. Helping and accommodating. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, room, service Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 08/13/2017 to 08/14/2017