Reviews of Alta Vista de Boracay - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.5

Based on 55 reviews
4.3

"Unique experience @ Alta Vista"

  3.5
 November 30, 2017
 Catie (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 1
  • Service 5

Pros: -Staff was very accommodating -There's WiFi in the room -Love the infinity pool with mountain view -Just a 5-minute drive to Puka Beach Cons: -Lots of foreign tour groups that have sense of entitlement - too loud/noisy -Free breakfast was cold, taste is average; lunch and dinner is expensive (P400-P500+ range/dish) -Takes 20+minutes drive to D'mall -Transfer vans are not air conditioned

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: staff was very accommodating, there's wifi in the room, love the infinity pool with mountain view Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/24/2017 to 11/26/2017

"Perfect getaway!"

  4.7
 November 29, 2017
 Karlita (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

A totally fun and memorable time spent here at Alta Vista de Boracay! They offer the perfect amenities suitable for your wants and needs. A scenic infinity pool overlooking great heights of the island. A cozy bed to snuggle in after a tiring day, free buffet breakfast for those "Thank God they have breakfast" kind of person like me. A direct access to the Puka Beach, shuttle service, exceptionally clean rooms and hospitable staff. Highly commendable and recommended for your sweet and adventurous escape. 🌴

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, clean rooms, quality service. Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/25/2017 to 11/26/2017

"Hotel booking with travelbook convenient site"

  4.3
 November 22, 2017
 Chie (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Very pleasing and comfortable. Wonderful, fascinating, unforgettable, very good place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff of the Hetel are very kind, courteous, and Very nice and beautiful ambiance, our vacation/stay are amazingly awesome. We would recommend the hotel to our friends. Such a wonderful time Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/12/2017 to 11/15/2017

"Relaxing Staycation"

  3.8
 November 17, 2017
 Kaycee (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

We arrived at midnight already due to the delay of our flight. The hotel is way too far from the main area itself and is situated on top of the hill. The road going up to the hotel from the gate is way too steep so you would definitely prefer to take a ride on their free shuttle. They have an infinity pool overlooking the whole island which is superb!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: I love the view from the veranda, They also have a superb amenities which is a major plus, I also love their rooms Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/19/2017

"Awesome place!"

  4.3
 November 6, 2017
 Arnel (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We were upgraded since the room we reserved was not available. It was my daughter 's birthday and to our surprise, the concierge gave a cake. You made our daughter very happy. Thanks so much!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Employees courtesy And Services, pool attendants, and cleanliness Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"Excellent Stay!"

  4.3
 October 31, 2017
 Ging (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was a very memorable stay. We love the services. They took good care of us. It's a very nice place to relax. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Thank you, Alta Vista. Kudos to the management.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, infinity pool Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 10/19/2017 to 10/24/2017