Reviews of Alta Vista de Boracay - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.5

Based on 55 reviews
4.3

"Satisfied, relaxing place"

  4.3
 October 25, 2017
 She (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Nice place, very accomodating staff, will definitely come back again. The pool is big

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, cleanliness, nice pool Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 10/20/2017 to 10/22/2017

"Great stay at Alta Vista de Boracay"

  5
 October 24, 2017
 Russel (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very relaxing, nice view and great ambiance. Love to swim in the pool and great shuttle service. Very delicious food. Staff service is heart-warming.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,Affordable,nice facilities Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 10/21/2017 to 10/23/2017

"Wonderful experience at Alta Vista"

  4.3
 September 20, 2017
 Rem (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Me and my fiancé stayed at Alta Vista for 4 nights. It was indeed a great experience. Very accommodating staff, location was far but we loved it as it is very quiet and relaxing. Love the fact that they offer free shuttle services. Puka beach is a few minutes away. We will recommend this hotel and will definitely be back here. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, location, value for money Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 09/09/2017 to 09/10/2017

"Very satisfying and enjoyable stay in the Hotel"

  5
 September 11, 2017
 Chen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a nice stay in Alta Vista de Boracay.. We had a very nice big room and we were given crib for our baby.. Daily housekeeping.. Staff was so nice specially the Front Office Manager who always says hi and talks to our baby :) They really have a good service to their guest..and a big plus was the free ride going to Puka Beach.. It was indeed a good vacation my family had..Really feels at home, very comfortable and see a nice view when you wake up in the morning..will definitely come back..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Food was great, The view was so nice Room: Loft (With Breakfast) - Loft Stay Date: 09/07/2017 to 09/10/2017

""shower first before swimming""

  3.3
 August 6, 2017
 Lui (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

We had a good stay at Altavista. Nice facilities, good breakfast (I love the pancakes), nice view, accomodating staff. Thanks to the restaurant supervisor that day for the complimentary breakfast fruits. Negatives were, we had to wait an hour for the shuttle because there were only two drivers that night. One more thing, ung mga banyaga lalo na ung mga mapuputi, hindi marunong mag-shower before dipping into the pool....so disgusting. Alta Vista should put bigger signage "SHOWER FIRST BEFORE SWIMMING".

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: the view, breakfast-pancakes, room Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017

""shower first before swimming""

  3.3
 August 6, 2017
 Lui (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

We had a good stay at Altavista. Nice facilities, good breakfast (I love the pancakes), nice view, accomodating staff. Thanks to the restaurant supervisor that day for the complimentary breakfast fruits. Negatives were, we had to wait an hour for the shuttle because there were only two drivers that night. One more thing, ung mga banyaga lalo na ung mga mapuputi, hindi marunong mag-shower before dipping into the pool....so disgusting. Alta Vista should put bigger signage "SHOWER FIRST BEFORE SWIMMING".

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: the view, breakfast-pancakes, room Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017