Reviews of Boracay Actopia Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 3.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.2

Based on 26 reviews
4

"Peaceful and Quiet"

  4.4
 April 24, 2019
 Jerick (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Yes, the place was far from the beach. Which makes it very quiet and relaxing. Very accommodating staff and clean rooms. We made last minute requests and they were able to do it. Open kitchen where you can cook which is very good for groups who will stay at the resort. Though it is far from the beach, tricycle is very accessible. You can ride a tricycle from the resort to the main beach area and pay 20 pesos and they are available any time of the day. Overall, it was a very nice experience. Highly recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, Service, Location Room: Aircon Room - Aircon Room Stay Date: 04/21/2019 to 04/24/2019

"Affordable good hotel"

  4
 February 12, 2018
 Carlos (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is a great affordable hotel. This place is away from crowded area. Its just a few distance away from the jetty area. They are having big rooms. It was clean and well maintained. Its really cheap and affordable. Most of the hotels in boracay area is too expensive. This hotel area is less expensive compared to the other areas.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean, quite, affordable Room: Standard Fan Room - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 11/02/2017 to 11/03/2017

"BORACAY ACTOPIA RESORT"

  3.8
 January 31, 2018
 Xander (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

My experience of staying at Boracay Actopia RESORT has been great! The price was cheap too. Can't wait to comeback soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good services, silent place, and comportable Room: Fan Room - Fan Room Stay Date: 01/19/2018 to 01/20/2018

"Pleasant and Good Stay"

  3.2
 January 22, 2018
 Kev (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

We truly had a pleasant and good stay at this accommodation because of the outpouring support and service of the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Value, Good Facilities, Good Service Room: Standard Fan Room - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 12/10/2017 to 12/11/2017

"good experience"

  4.8
 January 4, 2018
 noel (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Booked my reservation on November 23, 2017 with Travelbook.ph but they never informed Actopia Boracay about it. I called up Actopia Boracay on the 28th of December while waiting for my flight to Boracay airport and they told me that I don't have any reservation on their record. Ms. Lily, the staff at Actopia , reassured me that she will immediately call Manila office about my reservation. After almost half an hour , Ms. Lily informed me that my reservation is already settled. It turned out that they have given me the owner's Guest House , a better replacement for my original reservation. Thanks for the immediate action. Kudos to the Caretakers also for giving attention to all our concerns. However, Manila office must change their booking system so that this experience will not happen again. Actopia is just a walk away from Cagban Jetty port. It is very quiet and ideal for people who loves serenity. Transport to the beach is just around 10 minutes. We have a good experience with this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good service, very near the Cagban jetty port Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 12/28/2017 to 12/30/2017

"Sariafied guest"

  4.4
 November 25, 2017
 Emeth (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I love the location and the place is so quiet. We will be back! ☺️ Thanks for the warm welcome.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Valie for money, Service, location Room: Deluxe Aircon Room - Deluxe Aircon Room Stay Date: 11/09/2017 to 11/10/2017