Reviews of La Bella Casa Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 14 reviews
4.1

"Very Clean and Tidy"

  3.2
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We were all very happy and delighted with this accommodation in Boracay because of the following: price, location, cleanliness.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Nice Service, Clean Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 11/18/2017 to 11/19/2017

"Satisfying stay "

  3.4
 October 7, 2017
 Anne (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

We stayed here for 3 nights and it was a good stay. It's not so crowded, so peaceful. 3 minute walk to the white beach. We arrived early, so we were told to wait for a vacant room & they told us they have a vacant room but they need to clean it up. The only problem is when we checked into our room, there's a lot of sand on the floor. But it's okay. That's the only problem we had. Staff is so nice. Nice place and overall it's safe. By the way, we upgraded our room. So thank you, La Bella Casa for making our staycation memorable. God bless. 😚😚

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi,Peacefull,Good location Room: Budget - Shared Bathroom. - Budget - Shared Bathroom Stay Date: to

"Wonderful Stay"

  4.2
 October 7, 2017
 Jinalyn (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Good customer service, it's located in station 1 but affordable, and very cool room.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good customer service, its located in station 1 but affordable, andvery cooled room Room: Budget - Shared Bathroom - Budget - Shared Bathroom Stay Date: 09/27/2017 to 09/30/2017

"Great Value for money at La Bella Casa de Boracay"

  4.2
 October 4, 2017
 Jiq (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I enjoyed my stay here. I stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. Staff was nice and very helpful. I forgot to lock my room one time for a half-day tour, and when I returned, everything was where I've left them, so kudos for making me feel that I have nothing to worry about, security-wise. I also like that it's quiet and secluded, away from the noise of the streets and people. I'm also always awake during the wee hours of the night, so whenever I come out of the room, the staff in charge would always smile at me even though I can clearly see that he's sleepy and tired, unlike me who's used to this sleeping pattern. Overall, I like the place. Would probably stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location (near the beach), helpful staff, home-y feel Room: Budget - Shared Bathroom. - Budget - Shared Bathroom Stay Date: 10/01/2017 to 10/04/2017

"Great Decision!"

  5
 August 25, 2017
 Pat (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The place was referred to us and it was a great decision to stay there. Near the Groto, just a few meters from the shoreline. Clean rooms at a great rate specially it is low season.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, airconditioned Room: Budget - Shared Bathroom. - Budget - Shared Bathroom Stay Date: 08/22/2017 to 08/25/2017

"Good location"

  3.6
 August 11, 2017
 SGC (M, 50 - 54, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

Close to whitebeach and famous bar in this area (Cocomangas)m but the price is fair, Narrow room but quiet, I can recommend this hotel totally,

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: LOCATION,PRICE,SERVICE Room: Budget - Shared Bathroom. - Budget - Shared Bathroom Stay Date: 08/10/2017 to 08/11/2017