Reviews of Boracay Holiday Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.4

Based on 25 reviews
4.3

"Boracay Holiday Resort is a better choice."

  4.7
 December 12, 2018
 Juan (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The place is very accessible as it is walking distance from the beach. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The prices for the rooms are reasonable. All the best for Boracay Holiday Resort.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Location, Accomodation Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/03/2018 to 12/05/2018

"Great time at boracay holiday resort"

  4.8
 September 20, 2018
 Shang (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had a wonderful time at the Boracay holiday resort, they have clean rooms, nice place with a nice swimming pool. The place is perfect for families and those who travel in groups. It is also good for couples or for solo travelers. The location is at station 2 very near the party houses, rests, and other resorts. Nice value for money!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great place, Perfect for families, pool outside the room Room: Apartelle (With Breakfast) - Apartelle Stay Date: to

"Satisfying Stay"

  4.5
 May 9, 2018
 Shasha (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

The place was the best, perfect room for family. The staffs are very accommodating. Made our boracay trip very satisfying and memorable one. Surely gonna comeback there soon again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, nice breakfast buffet, clean rooms Room: Apartelle (With Breakfast) - Apartelle Stay Date: to

"Had a great Time at BHR!"

  4
 March 17, 2018
 Yssa (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We were surprise on how big the room we booked! Max of 5 people can stay in this room. Plus we can cook our own food considering they have a single gas burner and rice cooker, plates, cups, glasses and table. You can also keep your water cold or foods you want to eat later in the refrigerator. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel located in Station 2. The pool and open bar makes it much better. We will definitely go back here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Service, Friendly Staff, Clean Facilities Room: Bachelor's Pad - EARLY BIRD PROMO Insider - Bachelor's Pad Stay Date: 03/12/2018 to 03/16/2018

"All Throughout Relaxation"

  4
 March 15, 2018
 Yssa (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Located at Station 2 Boracay, just a few steps from the hotel going to the beach area you can see a thrift store and McDonalds. So it's not bad if you want to to buy something nearby. The hotel is great, it has an open bar that opens around 2PM, you can enjoy the pool or simply relax and sun bathing if you don't feel like going to the beach yet. When it comes to food served at breakfast, depending on if you want a heavy or light meal you can opt for cereals and the usual breakfast starter pack - eggs (fried or sunny side up), chicken tocino, spanish sardines, hotdogs, embutido and chicken nuggets were served during our stay. They also have soup for the day. Food is okay for us. But overall, the staff are great, they cleanup the room quickly and facilities are clean. We are happy with our stay here and will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Convenience, Good Service and Facilities, Budget-Friendly Room: Standard Room - EARLY BIRD PROMO! - Standard Room Stay Date: 03/11/2018 to 03/14/2018

"Sulit sa Presyo.... :)"

  5
 February 12, 2018
 Evan (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed staying here because of the location. 2-3 mins walk to the beach. They also offer free use of kitchen and utensils in their Bachelor's and Appartelle Room. they also have swimming pool and Gym for free use. the free breakfast, not just a plated breakfast but buffet breakfast. :) The staffs is very very accomodating. always smiling when they see you coming. recommended for family and large group... :))

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Big Room with kitchen and utensils, Location, Value Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/06/2018 to 02/08/2018