Reviews of Coast Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.3

Based on 12 reviews
4.3

"Peaceful Location"

  2.8
 January 22, 2018
 Troi (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 1

The location of this accommodation was very peaceful and truly magnificent and scenic. However, the quality of the service was really bad and poor.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Peaceful, Good Service Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: 12/15/2017 to 12/16/2017

"Modern Accommodation"

  3.3
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This accommodation in Boracay is one of the most modern and up-to-date accommodations there is. We love the location, too!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Location, Cleanliness Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: 11/13/2017 to 11/14/2017

"Awesome Stay"

  4
 December 3, 2017
 Nadine (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Our stay in this hotel was the best. It made our trip to Boracay perfect. They had free transfers and food was awesome. Rooms were wonderfully designed and well-maintained. The pool was also superb. We will definitely come again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, pool, rooms Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: 08/11/2017 to 08/12/2017

"Lovely stay at Coast"

  4.2
 October 13, 2017
 Joyce (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

It was a short yet lovely stay at Coast. I've been hearing about this in Youtube vlogs and so we gave it a try. I love how comfy the bed and pillows were, and they smell really good! I also appreciate the "little extra" that they offer like handwritten notes, free chocnut and ube espasol. The complimentary tea, coffee, and toiletries in the room are all of good quality too. All their staffs were courteous and helpful. I appreciate that Coast brought us to Fairways on the first day of our stay in Boracay even if we are to stay at Coast on our second night. Transfers were hassle-free. There were just 3 things that would have made a stay even more perfect. First, the location (though I know they can't do anything about this) It was a bit far from Station 1 so we had to walk a lot, since I love the sand and the view there better. Second, I hope they can convert the buffet breakfast to let's say a plated dinner at the Café. Our flight was so early that we can't have the buffet breakfast (priced at Php620), they said they can't give us any other except for packed breakfast (they only gave us two sets to choose from) We tasted both, but sorry to say, I did not feel like it's a good replacement for the buffet breakfast. The tapa was too sweet and hard that I had a stomachache after eating at the airport. The other set was too light. Considering that we only stayed for like 14 hours, I hope they considered giving us something to still feel like it's worth our money. Third, I hope it's not the case, but I have seen in vlogs and other guest reviews that they were more thoughtful in giving them other stuffs aside from the usual, like wine, shirts, etc. plus greetings on the TV. They knew it was our honeymoon and I reminded them about it, yet there's nothing special, even just a greeting. It felt like the little extra that they are doing are actually the same for most of the guests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, amenities, transfers Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: to

"Best Boracay Hotel I've stayed at"

  5
 September 5, 2017
 Pascal (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I've stayed at a lot of Hotels but this was one of the best ones yet. Definitely will be back. Kudos to the Coast team for having such splendid service. Food at the restaurant was also superb.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, facilities, food Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: 08/25/2017 to 08/28/2017

"Very Good Experience at Coast Boracay"

  4.7
 April 4, 2017
 Carlo (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We had a very good experience staying at Coast Boracay. The little things they do for the customers, the dining utensils for the children, the free popcorns, ice creams, and the good night letters with desserts. The service they gave you is very nice. The staff are always smiling.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very Good Service, Clean Room and Facilities, Thoughful to the Clients Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) - Deluxe (With Breakfast + Caticlan Transfer) Stay Date: 03/31/2017 to 04/02/2017