Reviews of Secret Garden Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 3.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.3

Based on 34 reviews
4.2

"Nice hotel for staying in boracay"

  4.7
 February 2, 2019
 sechking (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

this hotel is nice, easy to access everywhere and workers are super friendly. I enjoyed staying in secret garden.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Average breakfast , Hospitality staff Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 01/30/2019 to 02/02/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  3.7
 April 23, 2018
 Luz (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The place is very clean, the food is delicious and the ambiance is very relaxing. The only thing that I don’t like is the location; it is too far from the center and at the white beach. There is traffic because the roads are under maintenance. The price is a little bit higher compare to the other hotels which are at the beach front.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, food, ambiance Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/14/2018 to 04/16/2018

"will book again"

  3.8
 April 17, 2018
 Beboy (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Near D Mall, friendly staffs great price if you are in a tight budget, loved the garden away from the busy tourist but walking distance from the beach.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Location, Affordable, Clean Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/25/2018 to 03/27/2018

"Satisfying Stay at the hotel"

  3.7
 March 15, 2018
 Angela (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Secret Garden is a nice place to stay, very accommodating staff and management. Good location and very relaxing place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price - OK , Service - OK , Location - OK Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 03/10/2018 to 03/12/2018

"Very satisfying stay"

  4.8
 February 8, 2018
 IceLhyn (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I really love the place, it was so relaxing. We, especially our kids really enjoyed our stay here. The room and service are excellent. The staffs were very hospitable. Surely, we recommend this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very Good service, Value for money, Very relaxing Ambience Room: Standard Room - 10% INSIDER DEAL! - Standard Room Stay Date: 01/29/2018 to 01/31/2018

"A good stay at Secret Garden"

  3.5
 February 7, 2018
 Trin (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 1
  • Service 4

The free breakfast has limited choices and it is almoat the same every morning. The room was very clean. It is very safe and quiet. The employees are very approachable and accommodating. It is just a short walking distance to d beach. Accessible to transpo as well. The wifi has a slow connection.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean, safe, quiet Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/03/2018 to 02/06/2018