Reviews of Boracay Morning Beach Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.1

Based on 35 reviews
4.1

"Morning beach enjoy and relax."

  5
 April 3, 2019
 angelo macni (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

we stayed for 4 nights and super accommodating ang owner, 1 min beachfront na agad.. give 5stars kudos. ๐Ÿ‘

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, value for money, beachfront. Room: Family Aircon Room - Family Aircon Room Stay Date: 03/31/2019 to 04/03/2019

"Nice hitel"

  5
 April 1, 2018
 Mey (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The couple who owns the hotel is really friendly and accommodating. They have their own coordinator for activities and transportation. Air conditioning is good, though you can really see that itโ€™s an old hotel it still good enough for the price and functioning facilities.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: VERY FRIENDLY owner and staff, location, price Room: Family Aircon Room - Family Aircon Room Stay Date: 03/24/2018 to 03/27/2018

"My Experience at Morning Star"

  3
 March 27, 2018
 Renz (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Me and my husband stayed at the Morning star for about 6 nights just last week. I choose the hotel after viewing the photos online and i really thought that it was really fronting the beach not knowing that there are other establishments blocking the view of the beach. Overall the hotel is kinda old, the floors are making crunchy sounds every time you stepped on it or walked on it. The bathroom has a smell that even after cleaning it still stinks. The owner is quite accommodating even though he is a bit strict. What me and my husband like about the place is the solemnity and the privacy you get. Its not crowded at all and it makes us feel more relaxed after a hard day of swimming and wondering around. You will not be able to hear loud voices or shouting or running in the corridors. You will only hear the sound of the Cat roaming around looking for food to eat.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Solemnity of the place, near to stores, safeness Room: Standard Aircon Room - Standard Aircon Room Stay Date: 03/15/2018 to 03/21/2018

"90% Satisfied on our Stay"

  4.2
 March 22, 2018
 Jo Mans (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

If your ideal area is at by the beach with a very reasonable price, this hotel is for you. Not much of the facilities as this hotel offers only a room to stay. There's a lot of restaurants & convenience stores nearby, just a walking distance from the hotel. The only downside is that the WiFi is too slow and no hot water in the shower. Overall, we are 90% satisfied on our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very accessible to beach, accommodating staff, peace & quite area. Room: Deluxe Fan Room - Deluxe Fan Room Stay Date: 03/11/2018 to 03/14/2018

"Satisfied guests at Morning Beach Resort"

  3.6
 January 19, 2018
 Sheng (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Ang ganda ng location, sobrang lapit nya sa beach at mga kalapit na establishment. Very satisfied with stay. Dapat 2 nights lang kami pero nagustuhan namin kaya nagstay pa kami ng another night.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location is very accessible, Good service, Very friendly staff Room: Standard Fan Room - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 01/15/2018 to 01/17/2018

"Worth it booking in this hotel"

  5
 January 18, 2018
 Sang (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The location of the hotel is super B! It's in the middle of all the places in Boracay. The hotel is just in front of the beach. looking forward to stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Value for money, comfortable stay, accessible Room: Standard Fan Room - Standard Fan Room Stay Date: 04/02/2016 to 04/04/2016