Reviews of Sheridan Villas Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 3.4
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Service 3.9

Based on 10 reviews
4.1

"Valuable Service"

  3.4
 January 22, 2018
 MKev (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The Valuable Service displayed by the staff made our stay at this accommodation very peaceful. The room was clean and surrounding was neat.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Room, Neat Surrounding, Valuable Service Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/16/2017 to 11/17/2017

"Worst experience in Boracay"

  2.4
 April 15, 2017
 Erica (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 1

We were robbed!! At around 5AM of April 15,2017, our villa got robbed by 1 unidentified man (based on the villa's cctv). The thief got my mother's money (8,000) and my brother's money (1,800). What surprised us is that the theif knows where to open the front door. Because Unluckily, the sliding windows of our villa was left unlocked by the management. Please take note that before the villa was turn overed to us, the sliding windows with curtains were already unlock. And aside from the lack of orientation to their guests, the villa does'nt have a security gaurd.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Quiet, peaceful, big rooms Room: 2 Storey Villa - 2 Storey Villa Stay Date: 04/13/2017 to 04/15/2017

"A good place for family"

  4
 April 5, 2017
 Rahul (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This is a great place to stay with your family and friends. It is having good ambiance. Worth the money

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, amenities, service Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/13/2017 to 03/14/2017

"Satisfying stay at Sheridan Villas Boracay"

  4.2
 February 20, 2017
 Justin (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

First, i have big expectation of sheridan villas. But it was not met due to location of the place a bit far from the beach front although just about 5mins walk (forgivable). What i like about it was the room was big and spacious although a bit old but i would say we are satisfied and among the three hotels during our stay this was the top as the best place during our stay. I like the quite and homey feeling of the place. I got to rest and slept well after a tiring day exploring the island. Having it far from the beach front will also get u away from the noise of the bars lined up along the beach front so you can have a restful night all through out which you need for the next days activities. There are a lot of things to do in Boracay so its important that you get a good night rest. Internet was not an issue since everytime i got back to the hotel we just need to rest and get some sleep or recharged my energy. I advise that u get a data plan or subscribe to it when ur in the island so if u need to get connected to internet u can connect anytime or post those instagram or fb worthy photos you have on ur phone. I would recommend Sheridan Villas to those who are budget travellers as staying in Sheridan is worthy of what u pay them for staying. Just lessen ur expectation and enjoy the island of boracay instead of dealing with what u dont like they should have or have not. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Early Check In, Spacious Room, Quite and Homey Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/10/2017 to 02/13/2017

"Family Escapade At Bora"

  5
 April 27, 2016
 Kris (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My family and I celebrated Christmas in Boracay and booked at SHERIDAN VILLAS. It was a quiet place where you can relax and it's just a walking distance to the beach. We stayed in Junior Suite which was very spacious for us. It has a living area, kitchen, and dining area. It has a very homey ambiance, with nice interior design. It also has a small veranda where you can unwind and chill out. The staff was kind, accommodating and they have a fast service. It was a good place and a recommendable place in Boracay. Our stay was definitely worth it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Relaxing Ambiance, Complete Amenities Room: Junior Suite - 35% Off HOT DEAL Promo - Junior Suite Stay Date: 12/23/2015 to 12/25/2015

"Miles Away From Our Home"

  4.6
 January 21, 2016
 Che (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Boracay is an ideal place for a family vacation, it is popular for its white sand beach and it is a good place for unwinding. And together with my family, we traveled to Boracay from South Cotabato. We stayed in SHERIDAN VILLAS BORACAY STATION 3 the location of the hotel is quite far from the restaurants, market and from the night life or parties. It is a place where you can relax and chill out away from the busy area of Boracay. Sheridan Villas has an affordable price than the other hotels. Our room was Junior Suite it was spacious, with sofa, television, living room and 2 beds. All of their facilities are working well and they have a fast WiFi connection. Their staff was very helpful even in the middle of the night they accommodate us and assisted us in our problems. The place has a good ambiance, a cozy place where you can stroll around and have a picture. We enjoyed our stay and everything is worth it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Place, Staff, Room Room: Junior Suite - 35% Off HOT DEAL Promo - Junior Suite Stay Date: 12/05/2015 to 12/08/2015
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.