Reviews of ALTA D' TAGAYTAY

"Weekend Getaway"

  3.7
 February 26, 2019
 Timi (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I like the view of the room except the location is not along the high way. The staff were also good and my daughter likes their adobo fried rice..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: View of the room, food,service Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/23/2019 to 02/25/2019

"Great Experience at ALTA D TAGAYTAY"

  4.8
 March 31, 2018
 gmah (F, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It surpasses our expectation you experience like in a Five Star hotel from the staff ,Great service, superb in cleanliness inc from bed sheets, linen and very comfy pillows, spacious room with a classy interior, Superb food and strong wifi connection.Perfect view of Taal volcano. Overall rating excellent highly recommended. We enjoyed so much of our stay for a 3D 2N. A Million Thanks to Mr Obet Tabing for a superb assistance that he gave to us from day 1 up to check out in behalf of our family I salute you for a job well done Very recommendable for a higher position! And be back again soon!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: best service, best location, strong wifi, superb in cleanliness, spacious room, food and everything Room: Superior Room - Insider Deal - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/29/2018 to 03/31/2018

"Amazing stay"

  3.3
 July 4, 2017
 Mayk (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

It was an amazement to have found this lodging. Took a risk booking on the web since it barely had any surveys! just to find that the lodging is great. Food was additionally sensible - valued when one is eating on eateries at the focal point of a city yet gives a comfortable vibe that of a tasteful lodging.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Cleanliness, Reasonable price Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/12/2017 to 06/13/2017

"A Rising Shining Gem"

  4.4
 February 4, 2017
 Itgbkj (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Twas a surprise to have bumped into this hotel. Took a chance booking online since it hardly had any reviews! only to discover that the hotel is superb. I often coin this comparable to the most expensive hotel in Baguio. Food was also reasonable - priced when one is dining on restaurants at the center of a city but gives a cozy feel that of a classy hotel. Linens, bed, and such are also of good quality. I say, its a rising shining gem in T because when the whole compound is finished, i bet prices will skyrocket. Yes, its that good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Interior design, facilities beds linen, and location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to