Reviews of Eco Hotel Tagaytay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.4

Based on 28 reviews
4.2

"felicitous atmospher"

  4.2
 January 9, 2019
 Macc (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was in felicitous atmosphere and the tables and chairs were in a decontaminated shape that they have drawn up to be highly fabulous

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: felicitous atmosphere , the tables and chairs , highly fabulous Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 12/14/2018 to 12/15/2018

"eco hotel review"

  4.3
 July 14, 2018
 abby (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Room was nice and cozy. Though, we did not really experience the garden view from our room. But overall the stay was okay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, ambiance, cleanliness Room: Garden View Room - Basic Promo - Garden View Room Stay Date: to

"Great for staycations"

  4.2
 March 19, 2018
 Kira (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We were drawn buy the eco-friendliness and pet-friendliness claim of the hotel and readily booked it for my Dad's birthday. The rooms were small but comfy, they offered zero waste options (refillable toiletries), and we didn't expect them to have a resident Bichon named Blue! We loved Blue and certainly looked forward to seeing her every day. We brought our pets (2 chihuahuas), too, but we found the rooms to a little crowded for 2 pax. Staff was friendly and accommodating, good location (in front of Ayala mall and beside the delish Pamana Restaurant). The only caveat is the limited parking space, come early so you can get a slot. All in all, we'll book again for our next weekend getaway. Also, free one glass of wine per guest. yahoo!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accommodating staff, Lush and comfy beds, Friendly resident doggo Room: Garden View Room - * - Garden View Room Stay Date: 03/17/2018 to 03/18/2018

"Breathtaking"

  3.7
 October 26, 2017
 Peter (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The cabins here at this accommodation were really breathtaking. We really enjoyed our experience here because of the staff, too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean, Staff, Facilities Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 10/19/2017 to 10/20/2017

"Excellent and highly recommended"

  5
 August 8, 2017
 Kevin (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff are approachable and they are always smiling at you. :) Plus the place's ambiance is a major factor to consider. It feels like home.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, ambiance of the place, friendly and approachable staff Room: Lake View Room-Early Bird 46% - Lake View Room Stay Date: 07/31/2017 to 08/01/2017

"Simple and comfortable"

  3.3
 July 4, 2017
 Mayk (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The best place to visit when you simply needed to chill and attempt eccentric eateries is nothing but Tagaytay. Our room was a tad bit little yet it was comfortable and comfortable and it has a decent view.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Cleanliness, Price Room: Garden View Room-Basic Deal A 40% - Garden View Room Stay Date: 05/15/2017 to 05/16/2017