Reviews of Sunburst Lodge Tagaytay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.1
  • Food 2.7
  • Service 3.5

Based on 64 reviews
3.5

"exceedingly extraordinary"

  4.2
 January 9, 2019
 Macc (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was in fit and proper environment and the living spaces and the comfort room were in a sterilized structure that they have modeled to be exceedingly extraordinary

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fit and proper environment , the living spaces , the comfort room Room: Budget - Budget Stay Date: 12/13/2018 to 12/14/2018

"Nice place to stay"

  4
 November 16, 2018
 Cyril (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The price of the room is affordable and the location is very convenient since it is near to tourist spots like Skyranch, Mushroom Burger, Mahogany Market, Twin Lakes and Olivarez Plaza. We just had some difficulty in finding the Inn, since the building is not that noticeable. It is near the police station.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, cleanliness Room: Budget - Budget Stay Date: to

"Not Satisfying "

  1
 July 25, 2018
 Juls (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

We booked a room for 4person, but the room was dull to stay for a night. So we decided to upgrade our room to make it a lil comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: None at all, prefer to find a better place, difficult to locate Room: Budget 4 Pax - Budget 4 Pax Stay Date: to

"hotel with good value for money"

  4.2
 June 29, 2018
 kaysie (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This was our second time in this hotel when we planned to have our vacation in tagaytay. The reason we chose again this hotel is its affordability and you choose a wide variety of rooms. Like if you want to stay in a fan room, in an aircon room, and they even had the family room. So I guess this type of setup is very practical for travellers in tagaytay. Also, the location is very accessible to food parks, restaurants, & other tourist attraction in the place. I would always love to recommend this to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: affordability,accessible location,good service Room: Budget Room * - Budget Stay Date: to

"first-class situation"

  4
 June 25, 2018
 Nico (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 3

The hotel property was beyond question elegant and their equipment and facilities were in a first-class situation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: elegant, equipment, facilities Room: Budget - Budget Stay Date: 06/06/2018 to 06/07/2018

"Uncomfortable Stay"

  2.4
 May 27, 2018
 Trio (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 2

The only thing I love about this lodge is the cheap price. Facilities need to be upgraded. No internet. I wasn’t Unable to sleep well due to noise coming from the vehicles along the road. Not recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap Price, Affordable, Budget Friendly Room: Family - Family Stay Date: 05/26/2018 to 05/27/2018