Reviews of Allsons Inn Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4

Based on 139 reviews
3.9

"Excellent stay at allsons"

  5
 May 4, 2019
 Jolenzh (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed stay at the hotel, there is parking lot and very affordable rate. Also, the staff are friendly and the hotel is very clean. I recommend this to my friends who are planning to have their vacation in Cebu.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, very clean, friendly staff Room: Deluxe Family Room - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: 04/26/2019 to 04/27/2019

"Never coming back again"

  2.4
 April 29, 2019
 Bill (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 2

The inn has very poor maintenance. I will never book in this hotel again. Neither should you. The location, price and courtesy of staff, however, are great. But those won't be enough to make me come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, courtesy, price Room: Deluxe Double Room - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 04/27/2019 to 04/28/2019

"Worthwhile 2 day stay at Allson's Inn"

  5
 March 28, 2019
 CJMI (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Everything was great with our hotel except for the Dining Area. We thought someone would be there to readily assist but no one was stationed there. If you need to buy soft drinks or whatever you need additionally, you need to press their button first and wait for someone to come up and assist you with your concern. That's the only downside. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent WIFI Connection, Accommodating Staff, Good Location Room: Deluxe Double Room - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 03/24/2019 to 03/26/2019

"Businnes stay"

  4.4
 December 14, 2018
 Marc (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The wifi is fast as well the service when you order food, the staffs is very accommodating and the place is secured.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The staff are very friendly, food are good, price is not thatvexpensive. Room: Deluxe Family Room - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: 12/13/2018 to 12/14/2018

"Good choice for business related work"

  3.5
 November 13, 2018
 Kath (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I book a hotel for a co-worker who will be on a business trip at Cebu City, and we found this hotel that is very near to our meeting/conference venue. Facilities and other amenities are okay. But we are exceptionally happy with the location of the hotel. It is also quiet near to other destination/ go to places as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Location, Value for Money Room: Deluxe Double Room - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 11/11/2018 to 11/12/2018

"satisfied stay"

  4.6
 November 1, 2018
 carl (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Overall hindi sayang yung binayad ko. Isa lang comment ko. Medyo sira yung power switch ng tv. But good thing pag tumawag ako sa front desk nagpadala sila ng mag aayos.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, affordable, nice room Room: Deluxe Family Room - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: to