Reviews of Azia Suites Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.1

Based on 35 reviews
4.1

"Never Again at Azia"

  1.4
 October 28, 2018
 Joven (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

Azia Hotel is located near the Cebu's District - Cebu Business Park also known as Ayala. It's like 10-15 minute walk from the Hotel. Staying at this hotel is not really good. Rooms are smelly and leaks when it rain. Staffs do not even apologize when you woke up in the middle of the night seeing the whole room floor is flooded. Bad customer service and not recommended. Very poor customer service and poor room services. They would even charge you for a pitcher of water, unless you go down to the restaurant and drink from there or bring your own container. Never again at Azia.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nothing that I love, No, Nothing Room: Junior Suite - Junior Suite Stay Date: 10/12/2018 to 10/15/2018

"Like 👍 it"

  4
 January 17, 2018
 Miko (F, 50 - 54, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We have monthly accommodation in this hotel. The staff are friendly and service is fine. Quiet location so we could rest there whole day. Recommended to have stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Family treat, Cleanliness Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/10/2018

"Accessible"

  2.8
 December 7, 2017
 carms (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

The place is accessible to Ayala malls and few minutes away from the Pier going to Bohol. Neat place and linen are clean as well. Cable is fine and shower really works.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Fast check in, accessible to ferry for Bohol, cable Room: Deluxe Twin Room Only - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 11/29/2017 to 11/30/2017

"Excellent Staff"

  3.3
 December 1, 2017
 Gren (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We would like to acknowledge all the staff and personnel who made our stay very pleasant and comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Food, Location Room: Standard Double Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 11/02/2017 to 11/03/2017

"Another Relaxing Stay"

  4.2
 November 29, 2017
 Nel (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The hotel is clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. At the restaurant, some personnel were inconsiderate. But, in general, we enjoyed our stay in Azia and we even booked already in advance again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable price, Clean, and Friendly front desk staff Room: Standard Twin Room CANCELLATION POLICY - Standard Twin Stay Date: to

"Happy stay"

  4
 November 24, 2017
 Miko (F, 50 - 54, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

It was fun to stay there. The staff is very much kind and gave us a lot of care. The food was good enough. The location is not much known to the drivers but the quiet place made us relax. One thing, the view from our window is not-so nice, facing a kind-of school premises and it felt like there was no privacy. But overall, we are satisfied and will be back there soon!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, nice room, happy food Room: Standard Twin Room CANCELLATION POLICY - Standard Twin Stay Date: 11/14/2017 to 11/17/2017