Reviews of Cebu Northwinds Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 11 reviews
4.5

"Good value for money"

  5
 October 29, 2018
 Jon (M, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I recommend this hotel to travellers who are looking for basic but decent accommodations, in a good location, and reasonably priced.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Close to where I had business, daily cleaning of the room, reasonably priced food in the restaurant. Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 10/15/2018 to 10/18/2018

"Nice hotel"

  4
 April 12, 2018
 Mhae (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel. It's just near were I work and the room is just right for 4 people. The staff are also friendly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: near jy mall, lots of nearby restaurants, friendly staff Room: Ambassador Room - CANCELLATION DEAL - Ambassador Room Stay Date: 04/08/2018 to 04/09/2018

"Best 4-star experience for travelers on a 3-star budget."

  4.6
 November 5, 2017
 ven (M, 55 - 59, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Cebu Northwinds Hotel has a perfect location if you are on a business or a leisure trip in Cebu City, considering its proximity to I.T. Park, Ayala Center and SM City Cebu. The hotel staff is very courteous and the service in their coffee shop is beyond compare. Highly recommended for travelers who demand a 4-star experience on a 3-star budget.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great location, Excellent service, Fair room rates Room: Ambassador Room - * - Ambassador Room Stay Date: 10/28/2017 to 10/29/2017

"Very satisfying stay at northwinds"

  4.4
 October 1, 2017
 Mer (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I love the idea that its near It park, where you can have easy access to all restos. Also, the hotel Cs are really accomodating and they will make you feel at home.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Easy access, Near malls, value for money Room: Superior Room - * - Superior Room Stay Date: 08/04/2017 to 08/05/2017

"Stress-free stay at Northwinds hotel"

  4.8
 July 14, 2017
 Rey (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

What i like the most in this hotel is their very accomodating and welcoming staff. We arrived early at around 10:30am and the front desk lady was kind enough to allow us for an early check-in. Great service! Appreciate it a lot.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, Spacious room, and Competent staff Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 07/07/2017 to 07/08/2017

"Comfy place"

  5
 June 16, 2017
 Vee (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This hotel is just like your on your own home. Everything is nearby like the shopping mall, restaurants, tourist view, etc.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff hospitality, cleanliness, hotel price Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 06/15/2017 to 06/16/2017