Reviews of Elegant Circle Inn Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.4
  • Service 4

Based on 79 reviews
3.9

"Great Overnight Stay!"

  4.2
 March 2, 2019
 Nel (M, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Pros: 1. Affordable Price 2. Good Location 3. Fast Wifi 4. Slippers are provided. Cons: 1. Room not thoroughly cleaned. I found some garbage under the bed. 2. No spare batteries (Size AA) for TV Remote. 3. Room was small just enough for a solo or couple travelers. Despite the cons, I'm planning to come back to this hotel. I found their room already improved in terms of sound proofing. Sounds from the hallway can't be heard from the inside already. It was a great overnight stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Affordable Price, and Fast Wifi Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 02/28/2019 to 03/01/2019

"Hotel was easy to find. Location is acessible to all destinations around cebu city and transportation wise is available. Food service is good and tasty breakfast. Clean facility and fast wifi."

  4.3
 November 18, 2018
 Jay R (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

I would highly recommend the hotel to anybody for business and leisure, though price is not so cheap but the location, staff, facility and service in overall is very nice! Would literally comeback soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, food, and friendly personnel Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/15/2018 to 11/18/2018

"fashionable and superb"

  4.6
 October 4, 2018
 Mids (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This location was undeniably fashionable and their superb restroom and bedroom were in first-rate circumstances.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fashionable, superb restroom, bedroom Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 09/07/2018 to 09/08/2018

"My first time to experience the hotel and I was very much satisfied"

  5
 September 6, 2018
 GLEACY ANN (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

After our trip to Bohol, we had an overnight stay at Elegant Circle Inn in Cebu before heading back to Leyte the following day. The room was clean including its facilities, strong.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very good service, polite staff, convenient Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/14/2018 to 04/15/2018

"enjoyed staying at the hotel as it is in the downtown area of CEBU City"

  5
 September 6, 2018
 GLEACY ANN (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It's our first time to stay with Elegant Circle Inn and we had a comfortable stay together with my family. We love the location as it's situated in Fuente Osmena area closed to major establishments. Will definitely come back in one of our future trips to Cebu.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Location is great, clean Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/14/2018 to 04/15/2018

"My "2nd Home In The Queen City Of The South""

  5
 September 5, 2018
 WINS (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I always choose Elegant Circle Inn every time I visit Cebu for personal & business trips as the place is much convenient to transportation, malls and establishments. I love the cleanliness of the Rooms. I've been a regular guest of the hotel and one of the Front Desk already memorized my family name. I'll see you again Elegant Circle in one of my future trips to Cebu. More power and keep up the good service to your clients and guests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: ACCESSIBLE, CONVENIENT, CLEAN ROOMS Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 06/12/2018 to 06/14/2018