Reviews of Pacific Pensionne Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.2

Based on 39 reviews
4

"Service is not Good"

  2.7
 June 11, 2018
 Poi (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

I booked this reservation in behalf of my family who needed to be in the city for medical reason. We consider staying in this hotel because the location is good and even if the reviews I’ve read that the service is not that efficient we still take the chance to stay on this hotel and indeed the service of this hotel is not that good. For a total 2 nights our issue with room (telephone is not working, TV remote is not working) were not address accordingly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location,Good Food,Not so Good Service Room: Premier Family B with Breakfast - Premier Family B Stay Date: 04/03/2018 to 04/05/2018

"Nice stay in Cebu"

  4
 March 19, 2018
 Cel (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Thank you for the nice stay at your hotel. We will surely choose to stay again if we go back to Cebu.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible to malls, public market, churches, food parks, etc. Room: Premier Double Matrimonial - Insider Deal! - Premier Double Matrimonial Stay Date: 03/08/2018 to 03/11/2018

"Excellent place to stay in Cebu"

  4.8
 March 16, 2018
 mimi (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I really like this place. Excellent location. It's near restaurants and banks. You can easily hail a cab or jeepneys passing by. Price is also great. Quite reasonable for its location and facilities. I also loved that they have free breakfast. 😁 There's just one thing I didn't like during our stay. The beddings were heavily disinfected. Gave me a headache.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Facilities Room: Premier Double Matrimonial - Insider Deal! - Premier Double Matrimonial Stay Date: to

"I'm not enjoying my stay"

  3
 January 15, 2018
 Bobby (M, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I'm not enjoying my stay. The bed its just like a single bed. I need to pay additional php250 for early check in. This is the first time I encountered so when I asked the receptionist she told me that over stayed for 24 hrs. I told here I'm not staying for the room for more than 24 hrs normally guest would only take a shower when they arrived and go then come back in the afternoon or evening. The receptionist did not say anything. When I arrived at the room I when to toilet . In a while my phone keeps on ringing so I was on a hurry I thought it was an important call. Sad to say it was the RECEPTIONIST asked for the full payment of the room aside from the php250 that i give to her. I told her I was paying my credit card and please have it checked thoroughly before calling. This would be first and last booking of Pacific Pensionne.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service , Moderate wifi two password were given I thought it expires within 24 hrs, one password expired in the evening. Room: Premier Double Matrimonial - Insider Deal! - Premier Double Matrimonial Stay Date: 01/10/2018 to 01/11/2018

"satisfying guest"

  4
 October 22, 2017
 Jane (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Nice accommodation for relaxing and friendly staff. We will definitely come back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, friendly staff, nice accommodation Room: Premier Double Matrimonial- Pay at Hotel - Premier Double Matrimonial Stay Date: to

"Comfortable"

  3.3
 October 11, 2017
 Chio (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

What we cherished about this accommodation where its comfortable beds that enticed guests, cleanliness, tranquility, and very warm atmosphere.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: leanliness, very tranquil, very warm Room: Premier Double Matrimonial with Breakfast - Premier Double Matrimonial Stay Date: 09/16/2017 to 09/17/2017