Reviews of Premiere Citi Suites Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.4

Based on 48 reviews
4.1

"Good stay :-)"

  3.5
 May 12, 2019
 Bing (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We only stay for one night. The room was good, but you can easily tell that it is somewhat an “old but renovated” hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Location, Food Room: Deluxe Triple with breakfast-PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 04/28/2019 to 04/29/2019

"Super satisfied stay at the hotel"

  5
 April 20, 2019
 Jen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very good nice hotel staff, and good food... Thank you so much Ms. Angel Berbisada and Ms.Kim Rosales for the warm accommodations. Until our next travel to Cebu...Thank you again. Satisfied customer here...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service ,value for money ,and hospitable staff Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast- PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 04/14/2019 to 04/15/2019

"I wish I can stay a little longer"

  4.3
 October 23, 2018
 The travellers (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We booked this place for a night but we were just able to stay for about 5 hours, haven’t really explored the hotel but I can speak for our room. The room was spacious and clean. The beds’ sizes are okay and comfortable to sleep at. The staffs were approachable. Although Wi-Fi connection is weak.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Cleanliness, Amenities Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 06/30/2017 to 07/01/2017

"Overnight stay for the family"

  4
 October 23, 2018
 Rhodora (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We had an overnight with the family. It is accessible, affordable, Senior Citizen, PWD friendly and has a strong wifi. The staffs are warm and accommodating. My family loves the Roof Deck because it gives you the stunning 180-degree view of the Cebu skyline. Eating breakfast while viewing the skyline and watching the sunrise is a bonus treat for us.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Senior Citizen and PWD friendly Room: Deluxe Triple with breakfast-PAY AT HOTEL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 10/18/2018 to 10/19/2018

"deluxe and marvelous"

  4
 October 4, 2018
 Mids (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was certainly deluxe and their marvelous living spaces and the comfort room were in a good shape.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: comfort room, good shape, living spaces Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 09/01/2018 to 09/02/2018

"Satisfying stay"

  4.2
 September 18, 2018
 rold (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

My stay was nice but with the warm welcome it becomes extraordinary. Worth the price and easy to locate.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, cozy environment, worth it Room: Deluxe Twin with breakfast - Deluxe Twin Stay Date: 09/14/2018 to 09/15/2018