Reviews of Malapascua Legend Water Sports Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.5
  • Cleanliness 3.1
  • Location 3.8
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.4
  • Service 3.2

Based on 21 reviews
3.4

"Wonderful Stay"

  4.3
 May 16, 2017
 John (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. We loved the pool soo much. The rooms are big and spacious. Such a wonderful treatment from the staff. We really had a great stay. Will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, room, service Room: Budget Aircon Room - Budget Room (Aircon Room ) - (private bathroom) Stay Date: 03/15/2017 to 03/16/2017

"Lovely stay at Malapascua Legend"

  4.3
 March 31, 2017
 Yan (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We were greeted with welcome drinks which were kinda fancy to me. Our room was upgraded for whatever reason idk hahah! the room was big, spacious and clean. The sheets and the cr was clean too. Our stay was overall satisfactory :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Prime location, good breakfast, clean room Room: Budget Room (Electric Fan Room)-(Private bathroom) - Budget Room (Electric Fan Room) - (private bathroom) Stay Date: 03/29/2017 to 03/30/2017

"Superb stay at Malapascua Legend!"

  4.2
 March 27, 2017
 Hazel (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Everything was perfect when we went there last weekend, Plus, the staff were so accommodating and friendly. I'd definitely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accommodating staff, Value for Money, Amenities Room: Budget Room (Electric Fan Room)-(Private bathroom) - Budget Room (Electric Fan Room) - (private bathroom) Stay Date: 03/25/2017 to 03/26/2017

"Need to improve customer service, not worth your money"

  1.8
 March 5, 2017
 Zel (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

First you need to improve your customer service. Receptionist and others are not polite, not even worth your money. the rooms at the back are small and dirty. The breakfast included are okay, dogs roaming all around the cafe. The only thing I liked in this hotel are location and pool. Don't even bother to book at their rooms at the back, the pictures are to good to be true, you'll be disappointed. There are other good hotels around malapascua with the same amount and even worth your money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, location, air conditioning Room: Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (Shared Bathroom) - Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (shared bathroom) Stay Date: 03/02/2017 to 03/04/2017

"Need to improve customer service, not worth your money"

  1.8
 March 5, 2017
 Zel (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

First you need to improve your customer service. Receptionist and others are not polite, not even worth your money. the rooms at the back are small and dirty. The breakfast included are okay, dogs roaming all around the cafe. The only thing I liked in this hotel are location and pool. Don't even bother to book at their rooms at the back, the pictures are to good to be true, you'll be disappointed. There are other good hotels around malapascua with the same amount and even worth your money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, location, air conditioning Room: Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (Shared Bathroom) - Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (shared bathroom) Stay Date: 03/02/2017 to 03/04/2017

"Enjoyed our overnight stay."

  4
 March 4, 2017
 Marie (F, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

Had a great time. We enjoyed the pool. Plus factor is the buffet breakfast included is saute veggies.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Cleanliness even with Shared Bathroom, & Beachfront Hotel Room: Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (Shared Bathroom) - Budget Room (Aircon Room) - (shared bathroom) Stay Date: 02/24/2017 to 02/25/2017