Reviews of Pere Aristo Guesthouse Mandaue

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.8
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.4

Based on 14 reviews
4.2

"Truthfully and surely phenomenal and marvelous"

  4.8
 November 27, 2018
 Sel (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Truthfully,this place to stay was surely phenomenal and their marvelous tables and chairs were in a exceptional situation

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: surely phenomenal , their marvelous tables , chairs were exceptional Room: Budget Fan Room - Budget Fan Room Stay Date: 11/05/2018 to 11/06/2018

"Surprisingly good hotel"

  3.6
 August 25, 2017
 TPV (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

Strong Wifi, Good location, Ambiance. Will surely comeback here. Very accessible for public transportation. Lot of establishmeny where you can buy your food and other needs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Good location, Ambiance Room: Economy Room * - Economy Room Stay Date: 08/19/2017 to 08/21/2017

"ok to stay at PERE ARISTO GUESTHOUSE."

  2.6
 June 9, 2017
 junni (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

very silent place , maybe because we didn't see any guest and the location is super hard to find

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money,big room,super silent Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 01/29/2017 to 01/30/2017

"a home away from home"

  5
 May 15, 2017
 tin (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We went to Cebu to celebrate their Sinulog event . booked this place because it is the cheapest online .. As we reach Cebu and went to the place , it was nice and the room was very huge. Our stay was actually very memorable . And we decided to stay in the same hotel next year as we celebrat Sinulog again . See you

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, wifi was good Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 01/15/2017 to 01/16/2017

"Affordable and basic type"

  3.6
 May 3, 2017
 Travis (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 4

Well because of its cheap price, I did not expect too much about this guesthouse. But overall my stay was okay. The room was cozy and comfortable enough.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Price, Location Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 02/15/2017 to 02/16/2017

"Away from civilization"

  3.6
 April 20, 2017
 Prey (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I just want to commend their staff for their hospitality even though they seemed so tired for a straight duty. Highly siggest not to rely on waze upon looking up this place coz you're gonna get lost and will take you to a warehouse . Such an adventure indeed , getting like st is fine so let ng as you're not with your family lol. The place is very large, and they have the most playful yet anxious dog kenja who has taken a piece of my heart. Please play with her when you visit pere de aristo. Im still a little bit heartbroken, short stay but feels like i dont wanna go home for awhile.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, feels like home, accomodating staff Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 04/16/2017 to 04/17/2017