Reviews of GING GING HOTEL AND BEACH RESORT

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.3

Based on 12 reviews
4.4

"Excellent stay at Ging Ging Hotel & Beach resort"

  5
 May 8, 2019
 Ben (M, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I have booked 2 rooms for my family and friends. The rooms were clean and the air conditioning, TV sets (for kids at night) and water supply in the showers were perfectly functional. They even included free breakfast that was not part of the original room reservations. The hotel is located by the sea with a large restaurant patio and a wonderful sea view. The place is also located about 20 minutes away from the shark whale viewing activities. They can organize these activities at the front desk.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, cleanliness, location Room: Tourist Room - Tourist Room Stay Date: 04/27/2019 to 04/28/2019

"Relaxing Weekend@ Ging Ging❤️"

  4.5
 August 29, 2018
 Cherry (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The place is so relaxing, the view is breath-taking, accessible to the tourist landmarks, very good service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Breath taking view, relaxing, affordable ♥️ Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 08/19/2018 to 08/20/2018

"Great hotel !"

  4.6
 May 21, 2018
 pat (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Everything was great with our stay. Except from the corkage fee that we have to pay everytime we need to use the grilling station. Definitely will stay here next time! Drinks were cheap and I love it!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, price, service Room: Kabarkada Room - Kabarkada Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay"

  3.5
 May 11, 2018
 Louise edourd (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Nice accommodation for family and groups with beach and pool for the kids. Their restaurant has a variety of foods to choose from.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordability, location, overall lookof resort Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/29/2018 to 05/01/2018

"Awesome Stay at Ging-Ging Hotel"

  4.8
 February 20, 2018
 Gingeroo (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

At first we’ve got a problem with our reservation as it was not reflected on their system that we’ve booked a family room on the said date. But, this has been easily resolved as the manager and his staff were very helpful on assisting us to find a room for our family. The room is very clean, neat and spacious. The place is just new, it has great facilities, kid friendly, amazing scenery and just 5min drive to the whale shark watching. Also, we we were able to dine-in on this place and I must say that they served good food in a very reasonable price. And lastly, the staff are commendable, they were respectable, hospitatable and accomodating especially to our seniors. Keep up the good work. Guys, just a comment on the room and a minor improvement needs to be done is the lighting, it was not lighted enough and made hard for our seniors to move especially at night. But overall, it was AWESOME! Thank you and we really love the place! Happy 1st anniversary to your place, soon! Will definitely be back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Place, Awesome Staff, Cleanliness Room: Kabarkada Room - Kabarkada Room Stay Date: 02/18/2018 to 02/19/2018

"very satisfy"

  5
 November 27, 2017
 gracey (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Very accommodating staff, very clean rooms, very cheap, but the location is good. Highly recommended for those who want to travel South.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money, good service, location wise Room: Kabarkada Room - Kabarkada Room Stay Date: 11/19/2017 to 11/22/2017